Logo White
Watch Demo

Alegre Dental @ Petroglyphs

Own this business?
4.7
460 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

2116 Vista Oeste NW #202, #202, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 836-1076

http://alegredentalpetroglyphs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Alegre Dental @ Petroglyphs we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Alegre Dental @ Petroglyphs is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
460 reviews
5384
  
427
  
33
  
21
  
125
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 365 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Schneider on Facebook

21 days ago

07/31/2019, 03:28 AM
As a new patient my first cleaning was efficient and in a timely matter. I hope to get invisalign at my next cleaning.
Lewis Hauser on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Piscotti and his staff are the best. Very thorough. Very right on. Just had a great checkup. No need to be afraid of dentists. One of the best I've had !
Ammar Tony Nesheiwat on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2019, 04:28 AM
Anna is the best hygienist. She always does such a wonderful job. Entire staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Denise R. Contreras on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 07:48 AM
Alegre Dental is so amazing. Best patient care and wonderful staff made our visit great. Thank you!
Michael Ray Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 17:49 PM
I have always had a great experience @ Alegre. My entire family has been coming here for over 5 years! Great team and Drs!
Gustavo Jimenez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:24 AM
The team and Dr's are one of a kind. 👍😊 Evertime I go in, the entire team always ensures I get the best dental experience ever.
Sigrid Long on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:50 AM
Stop trying to get people to get unnecessary services and stop overcharging
Lindy MadridSmith on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 03:23 AM
Everyone is nice. The service is excellent. Been here a couple of years now and am happy with the place and the people. They have done great for me.
Jim Hering on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 12:05 PM
Betsy my hygienist and Dr. Pisotti take great care of me! Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.