Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aldridge Motorsports & Engnrng

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
4 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Portland, OR 97213

6006 NE Holladay St, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 284-8484

http://aldridgemotorsports.com

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12838 NE Airport Way

(503) 233-3878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Automotive

21801 Rock Creek Rd

(503) 843-2700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
4 reviews
51
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. review for Aldridge Motorsports & Engnrng
David S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 16:45 PM
I needed some work done on the rear end of my Mustang. Denny was great, kept to his quote and was done a day before he had promised it. I will definitely be using him in the future as needed.
joan.boettcher.58 review for Aldridge Motorsports & Engnrng
joan.boettcher.58 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 18:40 PM
Aldridge Motorsports and Engineering Inc. deserve 0 stars but you have to gic\ve them at leist 1 to leave a review!!! Don't take a car you care anything about to these people, it was the WORST repair shop nightmare you could ever imagine! If you do decide to take a vehicle to these people, document every inch inside and out with pictures and insist they give you a written estimate BEFORE you leave your car with them. (We are from Washington and didn't know that Oregon law states they have to give you a written estimate before starting work until it was too late)
Respond to negative reviews
CINDY R. review for Aldridge Motorsports & Engnrng
CINDY R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/19/2005, 16:45 PM
EXCELLANT CAR REPAIR BUT BRING LOTS OF MONEY I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR BECAUSE WHEN WE TOOK OUR LINCOLN MARK VII INTO ALDRIDGE AUTO MOTIVE IT WAS FIXED TO PERFECTION BUT IT SURE DID COST ALOT..ALOT!! THEY WERE FAST WITH REPAIRING THE CAR SO WE WERE NOT WITHOUT THE CAR FOR TOO LONG..WHEN WE GOT THE LINCOLN BACK WE THEN LEFT OUR FORD BRONCO THERE FOR WHAT WE THOUGHT WERE MINOR REPAIRS..AGIAN..WE PAID A TON OF MONEY FOR THE REPAIRS...HOWEVER IT DID RUN MUCH BETTER..I MUST ADD THAT NEITHER VEHICLE NEEDED ANY MAJOR PARTS REPLACED BUT BECAUSE THIS REPAIR SHOP SPECIALIZES IN WORKING ON FORD PRODUCTS I GUESS THAT IS WHY IT COST SO MUCH. THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS IN PORTLAND FOR OVER 30 YEARS. ALTHOUGH WHEN WE HAD TO BRING THE LINCOLN BACK WITHIN A FEW DAYS OF THEM REPAIRING IT FOR AN ADJUSTMENT..THEY CHARGED US ONCE AGIAN. WE FELT THE ADJUSTMENT SHOULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED IN THE FIRST PRICE THAT WE PAID JUST A FEW DAYS EARLIER. ANYWAY THEY DO GOOD WORK BUT ARE EXTREMLY EXPENSIVE.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
CINDY R. review for Aldridge Motorsports & Engnrng
CINDY R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/19/2005, 09:55 AM
EXCELLANT CAR REPAIR BUT BRING LOTS OF MONEY I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR BECAUSE WHEN WE TOOK OUR LINCOLN MARK VII INTO ALDRIDGE AUTO MOTIVE IT WAS FIXED TO PERFECTION BUT IT SURE DID COST ALOT..ALOT!! THEY WERE FAST WITH REPAIRING THE CAR SO WE WERE NOT WITHOUT THE CAR FOR TOO LONG..WHEN WE GOT THE LINCOLN BACK WE THEN LEFT OUR FORD BRONCO THERE FOR WHAT WE THOUGHT WERE MINOR REPAIRS..AGIAN..WE PAID A TON OF MONEY FOR THE REPAIRS...HOWEVER IT DID RUN MUCH BETTER..I MUST ADD THAT NEITHER VEHICLE NEEDED ANY MAJOR PARTS REPLACED BUT BECAUSE THIS REPAIR SHOP SPECIALIZES IN WORKING ON FORD PRODUCTS I GUESS THAT IS WHY IT COST SO MUCH. THEY HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS IN PORTLAND FOR OVER 30 YEARS. ALTHOUGH WHEN WE HAD TO BRING THE LINCOLN BACK WITHIN A FEW DAYS OF THEM REPAIRING IT FOR AN ADJUSTMENT..THEY CHARGED US ONCE AGIAN. WE FELT THE ADJUSTMENT SHOULD HAVE BEEN INCLUDED IN THE FIRST PRICE THAT WE PAID JUST A FEW DAYS EARLIER. ANYWAY THEY DO GOOD WORK BUT ARE EXTREMLY EXPENSIVE. PROS: IN BUSINESS FOR 30 YEARS/ GOOD MECHANIC WORK CONS: WAY TOOOOO EXPENSIVE
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.