Logo White
Watch Demo

Aldos Ristorante

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1419 reviews
|Italian|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1860 Laskin Rd, Ste 107, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 491-1111

https://aldosvb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Italian

4027 Bowden's Ferry Rd

(757) 489-0800
5.0
(9) · Italian

120 College Pl

(757) 623-3939

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(682) · Italian

138 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 277-9081
4.6
(348) · Italian

1730 George Washington Mem # A

(757) 595-3014
4.6
(419) · Italian

157 E Washington St

(757) 923-5300
4.6
(457) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Locally owned and Operated since 1988. Aldo's Ristorante specializes in Italian cuisine, wine and a charming atmosphere. History Established in 1988. Locally owned and operated

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,419 reviews
5995
  
4185
  
349
  
234
  
134
  
122 reviews have no rating
  • 724 Reviews4.6Google
  • 396 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 276 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Temm Wilson on Facebook

18 days ago

09/13/2020, 01:51 AM
We had a great dinner, the service was outstanding. And The staff was top notch. We will definitely be returning.😎
Monica Schaller on Facebook

18 days ago

09/13/2020, 01:46 AM
atmosphere, food & service is excellent!! our waitress was awesome!!
N2423UYbeths on Trip Advisor

19 days ago

09/12/2020, 01:39 AM
Fantastic every time! Been here 4 times previously but August was the 1st durIng the COVID19 pandemic. Food always is constantly excellent. All staff are wearing masks appropriately. Piano music was beautiful.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Suzanne McGuire Oberdorfer on Facebook

19 days ago

09/12/2020, 01:09 AM
We go there for all our special occasions and just love it! Beautiful staff and amazing food!
Cathy A on Trip Advisor

22 days ago

09/08/2020, 05:43 AM
Great Experience, wonderful restaurant! I have been visiting Aldo's for about 30 years and has been managed by the same professional individual for the entire time. There are only a handful of restaurants in VA Beach that consistently deliver great service and great food in a pleasant, upscale environment, and they have been doing it for a number of years. If you are looking for a relaxing, pleasant evening with attractive decor, the wait staff is well trained and polite. If something isn't to your liking, they will do their best to amend the problem. The food is quite good, and there are plenty of items on the menu that are truly excellent. Don't bypass the specials, they are usually quite well done also. It is always a pleasure dining at Aldo's.
Virginie Duger Aires on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2020, 02:01 AM
One of the best in Virginia Beach. I recommend the scallops 👍🏻 Waiter was amazing
coanetinc on Trip Advisor

a month ago

09/03/2020, 08:37 AM
"Might" have seen the better days or perhaps an anomaly We've been dozens of times- our previous 2 experiences were very, very good w/Brandon and another young man (Im sorry he had an exotic 1st name and was terriffic, maybe Pasquale). This time the service was fair. The food was fair. What peeved me is I asked for a vegetable instead of pasta w/my chicken dish and got "nicked" w/ a surcharge. Its not a big deal money wise but I felt it was a little tacky and sneaky and good form would require it's mention beforehand. Wines by the glass were scant , a very modest our and as always, overpriced. What also peeved me is the manager/host said I once had a no show on my reservation history. We travel and we also have restaurant ownership interests. This would NEVER happen as we have too much respect for the waitstaff and ownership and know how really tough the business is.
John Hunter on Facebook

a month ago

08/25/2020, 22:42 PM
Our family had a great experience celebrating at Aldos... food was amazing... service was excellent... I recommend Fettuccine Alfredo with scallops & Tiramisu for dessert. I would reccomemd asking for Vivian for your server, she was amazing and made the expierence!
Melissa Warren on Facebook

a month ago

08/23/2020, 15:35 PM
My boyfriend took me here for my birthday and I have to say we had the nicest waiter, and the food was fantastic, the best I've ever had. I definitely recommend this to everyone
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.