Logo White
Watch Demo

Aldos Ristorante

Own this business?
4.6
1176 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

1860 Laskin Rd, Ste 107, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 491-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Locally owned and Operated since 1988. Aldo's Ristorante specializes in Italian cuisine, wine and a charming atmosphere. History Established in 1988. Locally owned and operated

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,176 reviews
5848
  
4157
  
346
  
230
  
124
  
71 reviews have no rating
  • 546 Reviews4.7Google
  • 379 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 219 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Swandive57 on Trip Advisor

12 days ago

11/10/2019, 08:14 AM
Lovely dining experience
Birthday dinner was excellent,the lobster was beyond expectations.Service was extraordinary..thank you for making my celebration memorable..and delicious!
_Zippy35 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

10/20/2019, 12:21 PM
_Zippy35
Excellent venue, friendly and comfortable. Service at both the bar and table were great, our waiter was knowledgeable and helpful. We all had the Fried Calamari which you could tell was freshly cut and prepared in house. We all had the Osso Bucco evening special which was highly recommended by our waiter and he guaranteed it would be “fall off the bone” prepared and it was to die for!!
James K on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 13:06 PM
A Great Dinner With Our Granddaughter
We were visiting our granddaughter who had just moved to Virginia Beach for work.
She and her roommate were excited to go to our favorite restaurant (Aldo's) when visiting Virginia Beach.
Our granddaughter and her roommate were very impressed (not surprising.) Our waiter,Lorenzo, was very helpful.Aldo's menu is substantial so we all had questions.
We started with a Maker's Mark Manhattan for my wife, I had a glass of Chardonnay, and the young women started with Raspberry Mojitos and shared an order of Calamari.
Three of us had the She Crab Soup and it was delicious.Our entrees included the Shrimp Alfredo, a Caprese Pasta, Fish of the Day and a Veal Speci
...  more>>
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kelly Anne Taplin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:22 AM
The waiter was excellent. The food was somehow even better!
Alan Rice on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:46 AM
Always constantly excellent food and service!
Teesyl on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:10 AM
Outstanding Italian restaurant !
What an absolutely wonderful meal we had at Aldo’s. Our waiter was funny and informative - just excellent. Everything from start to finish was superb. I asked if they had chicken piccata ... Our waiter told me, ‘no problem, we can make it for you’ ... and they did ... and it was delicious! Our young granddaughter asked for a ‘shirley temple’ ... no problem ... they could make it. Desserts were to die for. My husband and I split a dessert ...it was VERY hard not to take my portion and his as well. Really loved this restaurant. In fact, we live in Williamsburg and will happily drive to VA Beach just to eat dinner at Aldo’s. Primo !
Chris C on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 04:35 AM
Fabulous place
Tonight was our first time at Aldo's. Excellent food, service and ambience. Our new favorite Italian Restaurant.
Liz Wentz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2019, 05:18 AM
Great place for date night!
katiesbeach on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:16 AM
Best Birthday Dinner Ever!
After you have dined at Aldo's, you will never call Olive Garden 'Italian' again. Don't miss this place if you have the opportunity to go. My chicken parm was so tender that it was easily cut with a fork. The pasta was equisite. There were 5 people in my dinner party, and we were all in ecstasy with our dinners! Plus, the customer service experience is bar none! Please do yourself a favor and go!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.