Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aldoori Sarwa MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
14 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

4040 San Dimas Street, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 363-6800

http://www.ahcbakersfield.com/?from=%40

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.5
(78) · Family Practice

2920 F St

(661) 871-3300

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Sarwa Aldoori, MD is a family medicine specialist in Bakersfield, CA and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from University Of Mosul, Faculty Of Medicine in 1978 and specializes in family medicine, cosmetic dermatology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Looky loo review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
Looky loo on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 02:40 AM
Been looking for a good doctor who listens to my health complaints. Been to a few that disnt care about what i had to say never got things taken care of. Went to this Dr today an shes already got the ball rolling on whats needed to get my health started up i think i finally found my forever doctor. Staff was very helpful an friendly. And wait time was less then an hour.
Pine T. review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
Pine T. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:27 AM
Dr. Aldoori was very pleasant and asked appropriate questions and seemed genuinely concerned for my well being. Ordered my labs and go back in two weeks. Looking forward to having a doctor who actually listens and will help me be healthy.
Myra Gonzalez Navy Retired Vet review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
Myra Gonzalez Navy Retired Vet on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:27 AM
Dr. Aldori is by far one of the best Dr’s around. Her love and compassion for patients is out of this world! Thank you for what you do Dr and thank you for seeming us veterans. I am so very glad I made the drive to Bakersfield. Very grateful to have met you!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:38 AM
Horrible experience she told my Boyfriend he had Kidney Failure,not once did she refer him to Kidney Specialist I dont not recommended her
Respond to negative reviews
AKROUSH review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
AKROUSH on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:42 AM
EVEN THEIR FIRST IMPRESSION AND FIRST VISIT WAS THE WORST. BUT BECAUSE MY MOTHER, PATIENT OF DR. ALDOORI, PREFERRED FEMALE ARABIC SPEAKING DOCTORS; WE DECIDED TO STICK WITH THIS SO CALLED DOCTOR AND HER OFFICE. THE WORST EXPERIENCE AND THE WORST FOLLOW UP APPOINTMENTS EVER. THERE WERE A COUPLE OF TIMES WHEN SHE HAD TO SEE THE MALE SO CALLED DR. ALQASSI, WHERE HE HAD NO KNOWLEDGE OF HIS PATIENT AND HER MEDICAL FILE, AND JUST RUSHED US OUT. THEN WHEN I COMPLAINED MY MOTHER PREFERRED TO SEE DR. ALDOORI; THEY HAD THE NERVE TO REMOVE MY MOTHER AS THEIR PATIENT, AND NOW WE HAVE TO START ALL OVER, EVEN THOUGH WE HAD A STANDING REFERRAL FOR MY MOTHER TO SEE A HEART SPECIALIST. SO THESE DOCTORS DON'T EVEN DESERVE ONE STAR, AND SHOULD NOT BE IN PRACTICE OR INTERACTING WITH THE PUBLIC IN ANY SHAPE OR FORM. THEY HAVE NO HEARTS, ALL ROBOTICS!!!!!!!!!!I WILL DEFINITELY BE SENDING IN A GRIEVANCE AS WELL.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:06 AM
I’ve had this doctor for a few years now because my mother enjoys the time off she receives from all her Dr’s notes. The times I scheduled an appointment, I end up waiting for quite some time. One time it was 2 hours because she over schedules to ensure she receives all the co-pays she can. She still comes in asking if I’m a first time patient. I try to steer as far from this place unless its my manditory yearly check up. I don’t think she values her patients, just the money they bring.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Hallegraeff-Schultz review for Aldoori Sarwa MD
Barbara Hallegraeff-Schultz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:38 AM
My experience with Dr. Aldoori for the past five years has been very exceptional and professional. Must supportive Doctor I have experienced in my life. She is the only Doctor who able to diagnose and treat my lupus. Over the past years I had gone to many doctors who just sent me home with a new pill, but not Dr. Aldoori. She was able to get to the source of my health issue and treat me. I am once again whole and functioning as a normal person. Thank You Barbara Schultz
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.