Logo White
Watch Demo

Alberto Suarez

Own this business?
4.2
30 reviews
|Healthcare|Harrisonville, MO 64701

809 Westchester Ave, Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-3898

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1236 N Jesse James Rd

(816) 637-3165
5.0
(5) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Alberto Suarez is located at 809 Westchester Ave, Harrisonville, MO. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
30 reviews
519
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/26/2019, 05:54 AM
Wonderful, takes time with me. Great listener
Michael N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:40 AM
Dr. Suarez is a great doctor and I like him very much. But, his office staff are idiots. I have been trying to refill prescriptions for over a week now. His staff cannot seem to "get it right". After many calls to his office, I've decided to find a new doctor. I hope he gets rid of his entire staff. Michael N.
Respond to negative reviews
past patient on Wellness

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 03:10 AM
I do not go to him now but have in the past and would not go back. Am trying to get my husband to leave. First off the nurse and most of the office staff are not very friendly and always act like it is out of their way to help. They are ALWAYS getting me mixed up with another person by the same name including bringing in the wrong chart and questioning about meds I don't take. I was having problems of being tired all the time and falling asleep even while driving. I was told I was getting old and and needed to cut back on what I was doing. I was doing what I had always been doing. Turned out when I switched doctors I have a sleeping disorder that was never discussed or brought up.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alias on Wellness

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:44 AM
I give this office a 1 because their office staff is AWFUL. They have been rude every time I have spoke with them. Would NOT recommend them at all!
Respond to negative reviews
jhulon78 on Wellness

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 00:05 AM
Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/02/2013, 02:43 AM
I have been with Dr. Suarez for about 20 years and would never consider seeing another physician. He is one of the most trusted, competent, caring individuals I have met. His staff mirrors the values he lives. The office is very clean and they spend as much time as needed with each patient. I don't mind waiting because I understand he gives time to every one he sees. When I question something, he brings out the medical book and explains until I understand. I hope he practices for many more decades.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:42 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
al on Wellness

7 years ago

10/19/2012, 01:16 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/24/2012, 02:05 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.