Logo White
Watch Demo

Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Beauty|Midland, TX 79701

105 N G St #101, Ste 101, Midland, TX 79701

(432) 210-4600

https://albaspermanentcosmetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a locally owned business focused on the use of tattoo art to create a natural makeup look. Works well for those who like hassle free makeup, are highly active, need assistance applying makeup, or for those looking to enhance their natural beauty. It is also use to produce artificial eyebrows, particularly in people who have lost them as a consequence of old age, disease, such as alopecia totalis,chemotherapy,or genetic disturbance. Another sought after service offered is Skin Needling, use to reduce wrinkles, age spots, acne scars, and stretch marks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Sanchez Esquivel on Facebook

8 months ago

11/06/2019, 05:23 AM
I was a little nervous to get my eyeliner done but I love the way it turned out! Alba was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would definitely recommend her!
Soco López on Facebook

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:33 AM
I absolutely love her work!
Kim Thompson Leonard on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:52 AM
Absolutely great experience! I was a little nervous going in to have my liner done. She was so patient and it was over in no time. I was worried about it being painful also but it wasn’t at all thanks to Ms Alba! I’m very pleased and I can’t wait to have my brows and lips done next⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Teresa Giuliano on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 14:24 PM
So sweet and did an amazing job on my eyebrows🤩
Amy Baker on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:06 AM
I had eyeliner done on top lid about six weeks ago. She did an amazing job. She told me I would need a touch up because my skin was so dry, but so far it has healed up beautifully. I am so happy with it, I will be going back for lips in the near future.
Carol Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:17 AM
Awesome experience. Very clean facility. She didn’t rush the process. She Spent a lot of time designing and talking with me about my expectations. Highly recommend Alba!
Neyma Mota on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Fixed everything that was wrong!!! Highly recommend!!!! worth your time and money!
Criselda Hinojos on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:17 AM
She is awesome and she knows what she is doing!!!
Ali Betterthan on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 00:24 AM
Absolutely love the microbladed look and it’s only day two!!! Alba was super patient, informative, knowledgeable, and one hell of an artist! I would definitely recommend her. I looked into microblading for about two years, couldn’t be happier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.