Logo White
Watch Demo

Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Beauty|Midland, TX 79701

105 N G St #101, Ste 101, Midland, TX 79701

(432) 210-4600

http://albaspermanentcosmetics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a locally owned business focused on the use of tattoo art to create a natural makeup look. Works well for those who like hassle free makeup, are highly active, need assistance applying makeup, or for those looking to enhance their natural beauty. It is also use to produce artificial eyebrows, particularly in people who have lost them as a consequence of old age, disease, such as alopecia totalis,chemotherapy,or genetic disturbance. Another sought after service offered is Skin Needling, use to reduce wrinkles, age spots, acne scars, and stretch marks.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Baker on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 02:06 AM
I had eyeliner done on top lid about six weeks ago. She did an amazing job. She told me I would need a touch up because my skin was so dry, but so far it has healed up beautifully. I am so happy with it, I will be going back for lips in the near future.
Carol Smith on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 01:17 AM
Awesome experience. Very clean facility. She didn’t rush the process. She Spent a lot of time designing and talking with me about my expectations. Highly recommend Alba!
Jennifer White on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 08:39 AM
I have had my eyeliner done by Alma several months ago.
I had my eyebrows done today.
I LOVE the job she did. they look amazing.
I wouldn' trust anyone else to do this kind of Permanent makeup, except for Alma. Alma is meticulous about her work. She takes her time and makes sure everything is perfect before she starts doing the tattooing.
I am a real germaphobe and her shop is spotless and very sanitary.
I highly recommend her. You won't be sorry and you will walk out of there looking fabulous.
Jennifer White
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Neyma Mota on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Fixed everything that was wrong!!! Highly recommend!!!! worth your time and money!
Criselda Hinojos on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:17 AM
She is awesome and she knows what she is doing!!!
Ali Betterthan on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 00:24 AM
Absolutely love the microbladed look and it’s only day two!!! Alba was super patient, informative, knowledgeable, and one hell of an artist! I would definitely recommend her. I looked into microblading for about two years, couldn’t be happier!
Angela Oaks Hopper on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2018, 00:11 AM
You will not be disappointed if you go with Alba! She is patient and works very hard to get everything exactly the way you want it to look. Amazing results, professional atmosphere and extremely clean environment. 5+ stars!!!
Irene Arenivas on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2018, 00:20 AM
love her work, extremely professional in every area. I recommend her work 100 %
I had my brows and eyeliner done by her.
Stefanie Horton on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 00:00 AM
I absolutely love my eyeliner. She did a fantastic job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.