Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry

5.0

About this business

We are a locally owned business focused on the use of tattoo art to create a natural makeup look. Works well for those who like hassle free makeup, are highly active, need assistance applying makeup, or for those looking to enhance their natural beauty. It is also use to produce artificial eyebrows, particularly in people who have lost them as a consequence of old age, disease, such as alopecia totalis,chemotherapy,or genetic disturbance. Another sought after service offered is Skin Needling, use to reduce wrinkles, age spot... read more

Location details

105 N G St #101, Ste 101, Midland, TX, 79701, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.076 reviews
Select a rating
Amy Sanchez Esquivel's profile image
Amy Sanchez Esquivel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I was a little nervous to get my eyeliner done but I love the way it turned out! Alba was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would definitely recommend her! 

Soco López's profile image
Soco López 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I absolutely love her work! 

Kim Thompson Leonard's profile image
Kim Thompson Leonard 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Absolutely great experience! I was a little nervous going in to have my liner done. She was so patient and it was over in no time. I was worried about it being painful also but it wasn’t at all thanks to Ms Alba! I’m very pleased and I can’t wait to have my brows and lips done next⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! 

Teresa Giuliano's profile image
Teresa Giuliano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

So sweet and did an amazing job on my eyebrows🤩 

Amy Baker's profile image
Amy Baker 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had eyeliner done on top lid about six weeks ago. She did an amazing job. She told me I would need a touch up because my skin was so dry, but so far it has healed up beautifully. I am so happy with it, I will be going back for lips in the near future. 

Carol Smith's profile image
Carol Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome experience. Very clean facility. She didn’t rush the process. She Spent a lot of time designing and talking with me about my expectations. Highly recommend Alba! 

Neyma Mota's profile image
Neyma Mota 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Fixed everything that was wrong!!! Highly recommend!!!! worth your time and money! 

Criselda Hinojos's profile image
Criselda Hinojos 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

She is awesome and she knows what she is doing!!! 

Ali Betterthan's profile image
Ali Betterthan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Absolutely love the microbladed look and it’s only day two!!! Alba was super patient, informative, knowledgeable, and one hell of an artist! I would definitely recommend her. I looked into microblading for about two years, couldn’t be happier! 

Frequently asked questions about Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry

How is Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry rated?

Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry has a 5 star rating with 76 reviews. 

When is Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry open?

Alba's Permanent Cosmetic Artistry is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com