Logo White
Watch Demo

Albany Subaru

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Albany, California 94706

718 San Pablo Ave, Albany, California 94706

(510) 528-1244

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cartelligent - Orange County
5.0
(5) · Automotive

188 Technology Drive

(949) 398-0500

1 person is looking at this business

World Car Kia
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4220 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 735-6000
G T Distributing
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1375 Military Rd

(716) 876-4040
Select Auto Sales
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3702 N Navarro St

(361) 576-6265
Welborn Auto Sales
5.0
(18) · Automotive

818 W Princeton Dr

(972) 736-3532

1 person is looking at this business

Jim's Car Shop
5.0
(7) · Automotive

185 Kelly Dr

(920) 922-2658

1 person is looking at this business

About

Albany Ford Subaru is one of the leading dealerships for Ford and Subaru. The company deals in new and pre-owned inventory of various models of Ford and Subaru, including Fusion, Freestyle, Freestar, Focus, Taurus, Mustang, Forester, Outback, Legacy, Baja and Impreza. It also offers pre-owned vehicles of numerous manufacturers, such as BMW, Mazda, Toyota, Subaru, Nissan, Saturn, Mercedes-Benz, Land Rover, Honda, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge, and Volkswagen. Albany Ford Subaru offers a wide variety of vehicles, such as luxury and passenger cars, sport utility vehicle, trucks, vans, and minivans. The dealership also provides various finance options, such as payment estimator, Kelley Blue Book, and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Hilary Lorraine on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/16/2019, 00:55 AM
    Their customer support and careful explanation of all the alternatives, and follow up training on learning all the subtile capabilities of the Subaru Impreza. The Subaru is a wonderful car. I have owned two other Imprezas and the first one we drove from San Francisco to Guatemala and all over Central America for 12 years without a single problem.
    Kathy Walton on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/14/2019, 01:40 AM
    Doing business with Don Myers was pleasurable. Don is straight talking while being low-key and most importantly for me, professional and no pressure sales tactics. Thank you! I went through the Costco program and will be delighted to recommend Albany Subaru to my friends and family.
    Deb Levine on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/13/2019, 01:04 AM
    They are the best. Helpful, straightforward and kind. Ask for Chris.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Leslie Biagini-Salazar on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/06/2019, 03:08 AM
    Tried to buy a car with my sister, at Subaru Marin (where we live), but they weren't interested in talking to us. Within 5 seconds of entering Albany Subaru, we knew my sister would be leaving with a new car. Sheik was a knowledgable, fun and professional salesman. The experience was worth the extra 20 minute drive.
    Business Response:

    Leslie, thanks for giving us a shot and for sharing your fantastic recommendation! We're glad that Sheik was such a pleasure to work with in finding your sister the perfect new car. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

    Vanessa Evangelista Boyles-Malana on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 03:20 AM
    Everyone was awesome and nice especially Tim T. Will surely come back in the future. Keep up the great job!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for taking a moment to share your fantastic review, Vanessa! We're thrilled to hear that Tim was such a pleasure to work with and we look forward to serving you for many miles to come!

    Laurie Herraiz on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 02:52 AM
    The staff and service at Albany Subaru are excellent. The cars practically sell themselves since Subaru makes such great cars. But the staff is there to help put you in the right model for you.
    Business Response:

    Hi Laurie, thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation of Albany Subaru! Our team works hard to provide each of our clients with an efficient and professional experience, and we're glad that we could help you find the right Subaru.

    Felecia Richmond on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/10/2018, 02:36 AM
    I recommend Albany Suburu because I received full service. I saw car online, drove in from Oakland, showed Don Huey the post, he drove me to used car lot and he took his time as we looked car over. After test drive, Jay Bolds prepared all of the paperwork, including the DMV registration. Because I had driven myself in I thought I might have to leave car overnight for pickup the following day. Even though it was 5 pm rush hour on 80 Don insisted that he drive the car back to my residence. So off in the traffic he went and just so happens we arrived at my home at practically the same time! Now that is door to door first class service. So go to Albany Suburu and ask for Don and Jay and you will...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Felecia, thanks for sharing your fantastic recommendation! Don and the rest of the team work incredibly hard to provide our customers with top-notch service, so we're thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience. We look forward to working with you for many miles to come!

    Judy Hoang on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/08/2018, 06:26 AM
    The staff at Albany Subaru have great customer service, are professional at what they do and patient with your needs. They will find the best deal or try to meet your criteria for the vehicle cost. I would recommend new buyers to visit Albany and observe for themselves the quality of service they provide .
    Thanks
    Business Response:

    Hi Judy, thanks for taking the time to leave us a glowing recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that our team and services could impress. We look forward to working with you again!

    Fernando Da Silveira on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2018, 01:59 AM
    Great customer service and great deals on the East Bay side !
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the excellent review Fernando! We are glad our team was able to help you out and we look forward to working with you again.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.