Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Car Dealers|Albany, KY 94706

718 San Pablo Ave, Albany, KY 94706

(510) 528-1244

https://www.albanysubaru.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3703 Ky-1547

(606) 787-8978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200
About

Albany Ford Subaru is one of the leading dealerships for Ford and Subaru. The company deals in new and pre-owned inventory of various models of Ford and Subaru, including Fusion, Freestyle, Freestar, Focus, Taurus, Mustang, Forester, Outback, Legacy, Baja and Impreza. It also offers pre-owned vehicles of numerous manufacturers, such as BMW, Mazda, Toyota, Subaru, Nissan, Saturn, Mercedes-Benz, Land Rover, Honda, Lincoln, Mercury, Dodge, and Volkswagen. Albany Ford Subaru offers a wide variety of vehicles, such as luxury and passenger cars, sport utility vehicle, trucks, vans, and minivans. The dealership also provides various finance options, such as payment estimator, Kelley Blue Book, and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ian Fender on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/28/2020, 05:26 AM
    I would definitely recommend Albany Subaru. Everyone was friendly without seeming like they were trying to butter you up. I felt comfortable asking questions even if i thought they were silly questions. Dale and Don helped me and couldn’t have made my experience any better. If you’re thinking about coming here just do it. Down to earth good group of folks.
    Business Response:

    Ian, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

    Annie Wei Schreiner on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/21/2020, 04:11 AM
    Everyone is super nice, their waiting area is comfortable and clean. And they’re fantastic about being flexible and being on time. It’s always done faster than expected! Highly recommend.
    Business Response:

    Annie, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

    Pamela Austin on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/24/2020, 10:44 AM
    Albany Subaru has put a lot of thought and action into customer service and Covid safety.
    Business Response:

    Hi Pamela, your feedback on our health and safety measures mean the world to us. See you at Albany Subaru next time!

    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

    The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Juanita Valdez on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/20/2020, 19:18 PM
    I have 100% confidence in Albany Subaru
    Business Response:

    Juanita, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

    Erweezy Asis on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/17/2020, 05:47 AM
    always on time on your appointment schedule.
    Business Response:

    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

    Beckie Lynn Shanahan on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/10/2020, 03:06 AM
    I just bought a2005 mini Cooper! all the sales guys were great. I pre applied for financing so the transaction was smooth. thx to Albany Subaru
    Anjali Sundaram on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/22/2020, 02:28 AM
    Excellent service with smiles all around. Also, if you are going to wait for your car, the customer lounge is the best I've ever experienced!
    Business Response:

    Anjali, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

    Janine I. Anderson on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/20/2020, 10:50 AM
    Because Mike, the Sales Manager was patient with all my emails and questions and Dante was just awesome once we arrived and were ready to chose a car. Every step of the way was easy. Everyone was kind. I got a great deal and look forward to a long partnership. Highly recommend!
    Toia T Mengesha on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/18/2020, 06:00 AM
    I was searching for an 8 seater and am so glad that my husband pointed me towards the Subaru Ascent. I have had an amazing experience with Albany Subaru in both the Sales and Service Department. I would do it all over again!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.