Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
377 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
377 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
150
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Lopez review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Paul Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 06:11 AM
Ron Scott review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Ron Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

07/07/2013, 03:52 AM
Bill Lounsbery review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Bill Lounsbery on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 05:17 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jay Hunter Deere review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Jay Hunter Deere on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2013, 04:11 AM
Michael Godfrey review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Michael Godfrey on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2013, 18:20 PM
Not only do I work here with some wonderful and caring professionals, I also receive all my medical care here. I would not go anywhere else.
Linda M Wheeler review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Linda M Wheeler on Facebook

8 years ago

05/23/2013, 02:24 AM
I have been more than pleased with the care I have received at the Albany Stratton VA. In particular, Linda from the Mammography dept has gone out of her way to help me with my case. I have been treated with dignity and respect from everyone I have encountered so far in my treatments. Thank you so much for the work you do.
Vinny Jerez review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Vinny Jerez on Facebook

8 years ago

04/30/2013, 02:25 AM
Steve Peryer review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Steve Peryer on Facebook

9 years ago

01/09/2013, 04:20 AM
That they help take better care of Veterans in northern rural areas, that are 3-4 hours away. Need to let outside help for things like physical therapy,and other aftercare, when it is not possible for vets to run up and down the state, for a thirty minute appointment. Some have no way to get there, except taking a DAV van, that is not comfortable enough for some to make the trip.
Robert G Porter review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Robert G Porter on Facebook

9 years ago

05/30/2012, 14:36 PM
Why isn't the "JOB FAIR" an event ???
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.