Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan W. Fogle, MD

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

180 Wingo Way #304, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-8045

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret C on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2019, 04:05 AM
Dr. Fogle saw my husband for kidney stones. After he went over the CT scan in great detail, he described all the options available. He then told us he would not be the doctor doing any procedure. He knew my husband had been with a urologist at another hospital years ago. He picked up the phone, called that doctor's office and the procedure is being done on the 2nd day after we saw Dr. Fogle. He was thorough in explaining everything, but went above and beyond his duty in transferring us to another doctor at another hospital. He made us feel that we were very important to him and he did all he could to be sure my husband was going to be taken care of as soon as possible. We appreciate his care and concern so much.
Business Response:

Wonderful! We are glad Dr. Fogle could help. Thank you for sharing and have a great day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 13:32 PM
I saw Dr. Fogle for my annual check up. I have been his patient for 16 years and I am sorry for ME that he is retiring but happy for him. He is a great communicator, gentle person and the kind of doctor I wish all doctors would be.
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for your support over the years. We are going to miss Dr. Fogle as well. We hope to continue being your healthcare provider. Please let us know if we can do anything. Thank you again!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/22/2019, 20:23 PM
Annual check up-
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/20/2019, 12:34 PM
Dr. Fogle has always made our appointments positive. He takes time to explain everything clearly and makes sure you’re understanding of each process necessary for The best results from treatment is what you receive. Dr. Fogle made sure we left this appointment with hope for the days, months, and hopefully years of life moving forward. He’s a constant encouragement for us. He keeps us expecting nothing but positive results. Again, this visit like every visit very positive and very personable.
Business Response:

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for this wonderful feedback on Dr. Fogle. This means a lot to us! We hope to see you soon!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/14/2019, 15:47 PM
Dr Fogle is one of the most dedicated doctor in Charleston. Makes sure you understand every step of his exam and his findings. He really cares and takes the time to make you feel comfortable.
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Have a fantastic day.

James G Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2019, 18:01 PM
Al is one of the best physicians I have known in my 62 years as a patient striving to live a long, healthy life. Others to follow in his footsteps should strive to secure his genuine interest in all patients’ wellbeing and combine their professional expertise with engaging conversation. His talents will surely be missed by many.
Business Response:

Hi James, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dr. Fogle. We will also miss him and appreciate his service to Roper St. Francis.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/23/2019, 08:45 AM
Great Doctor and caring human being.
Business Response:

Hi there, we are very happy Dr. Fogle provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2019, 06:26 AM
Excellent doctor. He is thorough and explains everything clearly. Very impressed.
Business Response:

Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Jerry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 18:59 PM
Dr. Fogle listens to the patient. He explains in an understandable way issues of concern. Too bad he is retiring. One of the very best.
Business Response:

Jerry, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Dr. Fogle is definitely a great asset to our team and he will be missed. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.