Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan Simonini Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Home Builder|Charlotte, NC 28202

501 E Morehead St, Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 333-8999

https://www.simonini.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Construction

6123-6085 Village Dr NW

(704) 721-5263

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Builder

3811 Heatherbrook Trail

(828) 312-3819

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Builder

13725 Capriole Ln

(704) 847-4034

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Builder

PO Box 60

(704) 665-7578

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Construction

735 11th Ave Blvd SE

(828) 327-8627

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Builder

109 Locust Ave

(704) 888-4141
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Carbin review for Alan Simonini Homes
Johnny Carbin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:18 PM
Award winning Contractor. There is not a better builder/contractor in or around Charlotte.
Max McArthur review for Alan Simonini Homes
Max McArthur on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 17:06 PM
I recommend using Simonini homes! Nothing but the best, everyone was helpful and kind. They really made the process so enjoyable. 10/10 recommend
Ed Norris review for Alan Simonini Homes
Ed Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 05:31 AM
Alan, I've done business with you and your dad for 30 plus years. I value our relationship and our friendship. You guys have always run a 1st class operation. It shows thru because of the way your company and reputation is perceived in our city. Regards Ed Norris
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
James McNulty review for Alan Simonini Homes
James McNulty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 14:36 PM
Denny Doggett review for Alan Simonini Homes
Denny Doggett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:28 PM
Joanne Shaffer review for Alan Simonini Homes
Joanne Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:27 PM
I am proud to say that I am a former employee of Simonini and I know first hand the high standards they expect & demand for their homes. You will find no better quality in this market and not a higher respected man than Alan Simonini.
John E. Quinn review for Alan Simonini Homes
John E. Quinn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:52 AM
Mary Vaca review for Alan Simonini Homes
Mary Vaca on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:44 AM
Legendary builder that’s built the most high end, high quality homes in Charlotte and beyond for decades now. If you go with Simonini, you won’t be disappointed!
Rhonda Fussell review for Alan Simonini Homes
Rhonda Fussell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 05:37 AM
Great builder!!! You will love the homes and how they pay attention to the details.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.