Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan L Freeman Dds

Own this business?
4.2
24 reviews
|Dental|Laurel, MD 20707

14440 Cherry Ln Ct, Ste 209, Laurel, MD 20707

(301) 490-7007

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arnold & Handleman
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

Seth D Feldman Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

313 Park Ave # G1

(703) 534-3730

1 person is looking at this business

Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

1 person is looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

3 people are looking at this business

Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

4 people are looking at this business

George Kesten Dr
5.0
(16) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave # 1535

(301) 913-0072

12 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Alan Freeman, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Laurel, MD. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
24 reviews
516
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 12 Reviews3.3Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/15/2018, 13:47 PM
I hate going to the dentist. But Dr Freeman makes you feel at ease.
Jody Brown Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 21:54 PM
Rick T on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 13:48 PM
I have trusted Dr Freeman for myself and extended family and friends for all dental work for over 30 years
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joel Quillin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 10:42 AM
Always friendly, professional. Office staff is outstanding. Timely reminders for visit. Office and exam rooms spotless. The entire practice makes you feel like you're the only one. Excellent care. Outstanding service. Dr. Freeman thinks of your comfort first through every procedure.
L M Burns on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 06:57 AM
Have LOVED Dr Freeman for years. Will not go to another
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/05/2012, 15:33 PM
I love Dr. Freeman. He's been my dentist for over 25 years. 3 generations of my family love him - kids and grandkids. Teeth are important - you must be comfortable with your dentist and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
From Patient on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/06/2010, 04:58 AM
Dr. Freeman and his staff are really nice and have sense of humor too. However, I went maybe 4-5 times over there and after the last time nerve damage. One-two weeks later one of the tooth, that he worked on (Root Canal and Filling) was half broken. My friend refered Dr Freeman, thats why I went there. Really nice people, awful experience!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/06/2010, 03:17 AM
Dr. Freeman and his staff are really nice and have sense of humor too. However, I went maybe 4-5 times over there and after the last time nerve damage. One-two weeks later one of the tooth, that he worked on (Root Canal and Filling) was half broken. My friend refered Dr Freeman, thats why I went there. Really nice people, awful experience!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/05/2010, 18:48 PM
Dr. Freeman was nice until I had to return to his office 3 times after a crown. He stuck the needle in my gums so hard that it caused nerve damage. Im going to different dentist. He has a complex and belive everything he does is right but we all make mistakes. However he gets an attitude when you bring it to his attention.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.