Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan C Weinberg

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
55 reviews
|Surgeons|Fullerton, CA 92835

301 W Bastanchury Rd, Ste 180, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 870-5970

https://southlandurology.com/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3771 Katella Ave #310

(562) 596-7584
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1200 Rosecrans Ave # 208

(310) 416-9700
About

Weinberg Alan C MD Inc is located at 301 W Bastanchury Rd Ste 180, Fullerton, CA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 45 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews2.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

12 days ago

06/11/2021, 05:51 AM
On time, read my file before appointment, explained treatment options very well and did followed up.
AGW on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 08:46 AM
Dr Weinberg first treated me for cancer 30 years ago. and then 20 years go, 2 different types of cancer. When I had a reoccurrence of bladder cancer 2 years ago, I requested Dr Wenberg. During the diagnostic process, kidney cancer was discovered. Dr Weinberg took care of both cancers. I am in follow up treatments with hom. He is excellent.
Richard Toney on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/12/2021, 10:29 AM
Dr. Weinberg is thorough in his examination and always updating whatever doctors, medicines, etc. that I'm currently taking. My files are updated every visit. He's easy to communicate with and is always willing to answer any questions I might have. I feel he really cares about me and my health.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carolyn Castro on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/26/2021, 06:58 AM
He was very professional. Listen to my concerns and let me know what was going on with my body. He made sure I had the medications to help me pass my kidney stones and when I needed more help he made sure I got it. I had a very good experience and would recommend him to family and friends.
Jerry J on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/26/2021, 03:01 AM
I had been suffering BHP for many years where I would get up multiple times a night. Over time medications like Tamsulosin and Dutasteride did little to help. I had been referred to Dr. Weinberg for another matter previously and was very impressed with him so I booked an appointment for a consultation. I was able to promptly get an appointment and after we discussed my problem and he explained my options I decided the Rezum Procedure was best for me. The procedure was painless and the little discomfort I experienced the first couple of days (which I imagine I would have had with any procedure I had chosen) was well worth the quick positive results I experienced. I noticed a positive result within the first two weeks and now three months down the road I can say I have been getting sleep for quite a while. I highly recommend the Rezum Procedure and Dr. Weinberg's professionalism and experience to do it.
Tom C. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:52 AM
He is highly skilled and up to date in urology. Very thorough and detailed. Treated me both medically and surgically with success. Would definitely recommend.
Jack Ostronic on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/05/2020, 06:09 AM
Dr. Weinberg did a great job. My situation is 100% improved.
Larry S on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/17/2020, 00:15 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Alan Weinberg for the past 10 years. I have found him to be very knowledgeable and an accomplished surgeon. I have been cancer free for the past 9 years due to his expertise. He answers questions and explains test results clearly.
Shane on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/26/2020, 02:27 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinberg's for more than 10 He has treated me for kidney stones.He is a highly skilled urologist and caring physician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.