Logo White
Watch Demo

Alan C Weinberg

Own this business?
4.5
40 reviews
|Surgeons|Fullerton, CA 92835

301 W Bastanchury Rd, Ste 180, Fullerton, CA 92835

(714) 870-5970

https://southlandurology.com/about-us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(1) · Radiology

685 N 13th Ave #9

(909) 949-3977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Weinberg Alan C MD Inc is located at 301 W Bastanchury Rd Ste 180, Fullerton, CA. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
40 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 33 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cliff coleman on Healthgrades

18 days ago

07/22/2020, 11:02 AM
my experience with dr. weinberg was all good. He is a no nonsense dr. that definitely knows what he's doing. My regular physician referred me to him because he is considered a doctors doctor. when he schedules your appointment time there is no waiting. he sees you on time witch I appreciated.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

25 days ago

07/15/2020, 07:32 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinberg's for more than four years. He has helped me with kidney stone and enlarged prostate issues as well as a bladder stone. He is a highly skilled urologist and a good communicator. I strongly recommend him. Bob F. - Yorba Linda, CA July 13, 2020
Dan Autovino on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/14/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr Weinberg has been there for me with absolute interest in my health. Dr Weinberg's treatments have kept my prostrate and urology issues cleared with immediate attention for my well being. I have been a patient of Dr Weinberg for over 10 years.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sharon Anderson on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/07/2020, 05:15 AM
Dr, Weinberg has been my Urologist for over 20 years and I have received excellent treatment, and numerous surgery and procedures from him during that time for my kidney stones., He is exceptionally knowledgeable , caring and considerate of my problems and answers any questions I may have. I recommend him highly.
Clifford Adams on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/02/2020, 02:32 AM
Dr. Weinberg has been treating my condition for a couple years and when it became apparent surgery was indicated, he outlined potential treatments. Unfortunately, the Pandemic occurred and no elective surgeries could be scheduled. He managed my condition until such time that elective surgeries could be performed. He promptly scheduled all necessary prior protocol and the surgery was done with one week. He and his staff are very professional, caring and helpful. The surgery was performed and he followed my postop care and I am happy to say this has had a very positive outcome. He is very experienced and put me at ease through this process.
Roy Francis on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2020, 08:56 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Weinberg now for over two years and have been very pleased with the service I have received. The weight times in his office are some of the best I have encountered. He listens, ask questions, and gives medical advice in a language I can understand. I need a referral to another specialist, it's taken care of right away. If medications are required, his staff handles in an efficient manner. I would highly recommend Dr Weinberg to family and friends.
Jim R. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/24/2020, 08:56 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Weinberg and the team at Urological Medical Group of North Orange County for about ten years. I have been treated for kidney stones, bladder cancer, and BPH. I had ureteroscopy, TURBT, BCG and, most recently, REZUM (for BPH). I can state, unequivocally, that the reason I have made it to 79 years of age with all my organs in place (including my bladder) is due to the aggressive treatment of my cancer by Dr Weinberg. I have found DR. Weinberg to be personable, skilled and focused on the patient outcome. I am stone free, cancer free and the BPH is fading fast thanks to Dr Weinberg and his team.
Donna on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/20/2020, 12:25 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Weinberg since 2006 and I highly recommend him. If you want a Physician who is very knowledgeable in his field of Urology than he should be your fist choice. He is very accommodating and I have always been able to get an appointment to see him when I needed to. He also has a great sense of humor:)
Joe M. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 11:29 AM
I began seeing Dr. Weinberg five years ago when my previous urologist retired. I found him to be very competent, direct and caring. Urological procedures can be unpleasant, but I think Dr. Weinberg's technique and skill are outstanding and I have recommended him to other men with similar issues.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.