Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
247 reviews
|Dentists|McLean, VA 22101 United States

6711 Whittier Ave #103, Ste 103, McLean, VA 22101 United States

(703) 356-4034

https://www.hinkledentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(5) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(105) · Dental

3179 Braverton St #100

(410) 956-2505
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
About

With over 30 years in the business, Dr. Hinkle and son Andrew Hinkle DDS maintain a premiere practice for esthetic and restorative dentistry in the Washington DC metropolitan area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
247 reviews
5245
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Teddy Partridge review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Teddy Partridge on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:15 PM
My mom sees Dr Hinkle, although he was on his honeymoon when we visited this week. Denise was terrific at identifying the cause of Mom's pain, and presenting options. Much more detail than I would ever expect from a technician. I heartily recommend this dental practice, especially if you are helping an aging parent with memory issues. They are extremely patient, caring, lovely people.
Teddy Partridge review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Teddy Partridge on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:42 AM
My mom sees Dr Hinkle, although he was on his honeymoon when we visited this week. Denise was terrific at identifying the cause of Mom's pain, and presenting options. Much more detail than I would ever expect from a technician. I heartily recommend this dental practice, especially if you are helping an aging parent with memory issues. They are extremely patient, caring, lovely people.
Ed Danoff review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Ed Danoff on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:02 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Deborah Martin review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Deborah Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:42 AM
Maggie Jones review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Maggie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 15:37 PM
I have been a patient with Dr. Hinkle for almost 30 years and my son has also stayed with the practice for his dental care. The staff are terrific! They are efficient and friendly and make the entire experience comfortable and the dental care is top notch. I wouldn't go anyplace else! I have complete confidence in the care I receive from both Dr. Alan Hinkle and Dr. Andrew Hinkle as well as all the staff.
Joan Lu review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Joan Lu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:57 AM
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Andrew Hinkle is an excellent dentist👍He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing... I would recommend Andrew to everyone🤗
Andrew Satten review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Andrew Satten on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 11:09 AM
Best dental practice around! They always do a thorough cleaning and my dental hygienist Denise has great attention to detail.
Ginny Mamatas review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Ginny Mamatas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:55 AM
Meagan Michelle review for Alan & Andrew Hinkle Dds
Meagan Michelle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 07:05 AM
My first-time experience with Dr. Andrew Hinkle exceeded my expectations. As a new patient, I scheduled a comprehensive exam and routine 6 month cleaning. I left with personalized recommendations addressing my concerns, the best cleaning I've ever had, and confidence that this practice strives for professional excellence. Everything from booking the appointment, to processing my transferred records, to the in-office experience, was handled efficiently and with kindness. This is the gold standard for health care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.