Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo TV

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
101 reviews
|Electronics Repair|San Antonio, TX 78221

107 Drury Ln, San Antonio, TX 78221

(210) 923-7055

http://www.alamotvrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Fl 7

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(829) · Electronics Repair

5530 IH-10E

(800) 917-6698
4.7
(151) · Electronics Repair

1200 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 820-3830

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(38) · Consumer Services

4023 Naco Perrin Blvd

(210) 654-4800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Put simply, we repair TVs and install Home Theater Systems. That is, when your TV brakes down, we can repair it efficiently in your home or in our service center. If you have a TV that needs to be wall mounted or a surround sound system you would like to install, we can take special care of you. With a tremendous part stock, we are able to give you the lowest prices and fastest repairs in town. Our THX Certified Home Theater installations prices are unbeatable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
101 reviews
577
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nilsa Moscoso Donelan review for Alamo TV
Nilsa Moscoso Donelan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 10:01 AM
Honesty!! Our Vizio TV sound went bad . We quickly set a home appointment with Alamo TV Repair. After unplugging it, we removed the TV from the wall mount and placed on a table. To our surprise the sound was okay after we plugged it back. The technician explained that it worked as resetting a computer. No charge. We appreciate their honesty and will call them whenever our TVs have problems in the future.
Kozette Dowlearn Bonham review for Alamo TV
Kozette Dowlearn Bonham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 04:36 AM
Called these guys for my 60" Vizio. Vizio people told me it was not economically feasible to repair, but these guys fixed it & brought it home in less than a week, fixed & with a gorgeous picture. Thank you!!!!
Jim Smeltzer review for Alamo TV
Jim Smeltzer on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:32 AM
Bought a part online from their "TV repair Tips" site, part is not working, they will not return e-mails or messages or calls. Finally got half a refund.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Přemysl PK Nesbit review for Alamo TV
Přemysl PK Nesbit on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:42 AM
I will trust this service business 100%. I just bought my girlfriend a new TV. When she brakes it I will surely drop it by. pk
Brent Ward review for Alamo TV
Brent Ward on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 03:14 AM
I left them a message for a TV repair. I guess returning phone calls is not part of their service.
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Dominguez review for Alamo TV
Steve Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2016, 04:13 AM
I just got the insides of my 92" dlp cleaned by Paul with Alamo TV repair. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. My tv looks practically brand new!
John H. review for Alamo TV
John H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 06:59 AM
I took in my 52" Samsung and 60" Vizio TVs that both went out during a storm. Dropped them off at 9am and they were both ready by 3pm. I picked them up at 5:30 the same day. I couldn't believe how fast they were ready. The samsung was only $110 and the Vizio was $180. Easily worth it considering the sizes of the TVs. They even recommended the right surge protectors to make sure it doesn't happen again. Great service, low price and fast repairs. Highly recommended.
Lindsey G. review for Alamo TV
Lindsey G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 05:39 AM
My 2 year old 60" Samsung LED TV went out over Spring break. It had sound but did the picture was blank. Paul came over and had it working in about an hour for $180. Highly recommended for honesty and fast service!!!
Tom Wayneford review for Alamo TV
Tom Wayneford on Facebook

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 03:13 AM
Bought part online from them which was no good, now they won't contact me for return and money back.. Crooks !!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.