Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
166 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78230

2211 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 348-6660

http://alamocollision.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
166 reviews
5129
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel R. review for Alamo Collision Center
Rachel R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 06:29 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! I have to give a big THANK YOU and express how truly grateful I am for the team at Alamo Collision. I was in my first accident with a hit and run driver that left me very emotional and my 2015 Toyota Camry very damaged and they really made the repair process extremely easy for me. The front service desk said "Ma'am not to worry, we got it form here". They towed my car in, they helped me with my claim, help me get a rental car, and kept me updated with my car through out the repair. I got my car back and it looks amazing!!! They truly made my horrendous accident a breeze!!! Thank You Alamo Collision!!
Casey S. review for Alamo Collision Center
Casey S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:13 AM
INCOMPETANT AND...UNPROFESSIONAL I went here to have my windshield and top of car fixed. What I got: 1) The antenae came off the top of the car before I got home. 2) The box on the dashboard will not open. 3) The inspection sticker from my previous windshield was torn and SCOTCH TAPED! on to the windshield. (I can't wait for all the police to stop me because it totally looks stolen!--Insert sarcasm) 4) Personal belongings lost or stolen. I am afraid to drive my car or go over a speed bump for fear the whole windshield will fall out. LEARN FROM MY MISTAKE AND TAKE YOUR CAR SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Clementine L. review for Alamo Collision Center
Clementine L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 16:34 PM
Clementine)Alamo collision his the best place to fix a those guys are so great very helpful know how to take care of customers makes sure that customers are happy with they job ����✌
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
anonymous review for Alamo Collision Center
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 20:34 PM
You cannot trust these guys. The promised to pay for towing and that the at-fault insurance company would cover the mechanical failure. As a result, they said that I wouldn't pay for towing and repair over the phone. Another collision center said that an adjuster would never cover mechanical issues unless one tows in a car immediately after the accident. I wish I had taken the car in to that other collision center. ACC played the old bait and switch game by saying that I had to pay for a sensor replacement since the enabling of the sensor was in no way related to the accident and had double the expense estimate. ACC found a part that was cheaper, but took a week to come in. As a result, I had to pay about $500 out-of-pocket for car rental. I wish I didn't follow my lawyers advice and had just taken the car into the repair center near my house. I wouldn't have paid for the unnecessary car rental expense and probably would have had more comprehensive repair done to my car
Respond to negative reviews
Shotty W. review for Alamo Collision Center
Shotty W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 02:22 AM
Alamo Collision on 2211 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX. 78230 They fixed our car and did not install all of the correct parts. The insurance paid them for it, they just chose not to install or even buy the parts. On top of that the day after my hatchback completely fell off, which is what they fixed. I was so angry, I just traded the car in a few days later. The paint job the did, a 1st grader could have done better. I can see white patches through the black paint and also over-spray everywhere. these guys are terrible. Do not even drive down their street for fear you might get over-spray on your cars. $3500 repair bill, $1.00 worth of quality. Our attorney refereed them to us, he has since stopped referring his clients there because of the quality of work and the photos I took of my hatchback door falling off on 410W.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.