Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
164 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78230

2211 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 348-6660

http://alamocollision.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
164 reviews
5128
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
melly23891 review for Alamo Collision Center
melly23891 on Superpages

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 19:42 PM
VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS COMPANY. GREAT JOB THEY HAVE DONE WITH MY 2017 FORD FUSION. REPAIRS LOOK GREAT AND PAINT LOOKS NEW. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. WILL ALWAYS RETURN IN THE FUTURE IF NEEDED. 5 STARS IN MY OPINION . THANKS
albert87780 review for Alamo Collision Center
albert87780 on Superpages

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:29 AM
Thanks to Alamo for the work they have done on my car. It looks very professional. I found some minor adjustments but they were not hesitant to adjust them. Over all i was very satisfied. Great business. Thank you
John review for Alamo Collision Center
John on Superpages

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 10:21 AM
Original repair FEB. You missed a major part on the repair, you apologized, said you missed it, told me that you filed paperwork with the insurance company to get that piece covered. We are now in DEC. and I just now find out that you've been lying to me for over 8 months. You never filed anything. So now you have filed it with the company, but we're still not fixing my truck. The insurance company say's you have not filed the paperwork, you say you have? Someone is full of sh*t. I'm sure you can understand why I believe it to be you. After all, you have been lying to me for 8 months. I said to your secretary, without raising my voice, and without getting upset with her, because I don't believe it to be her fault. " send those damn pictures to them, so I can get this sh*t done". After 8 months of lying, I think that is very polite, and probably handled better than most. And then you want to dress me down, and tell me not to speak to your employee that way. Really? If just saying the word sh*t offends her, she needs to go work somewhere else. You and I both know, after 8 months of lying to a customer, that's as good as it's going to get. If my calm, Firm words hurt someone's feelings, I would respectfully ask, that you not lie, bullsh*t, or misslead your customers, and then you might not have to worry about that so much. So how about instead of worrying about your secretaries feelings, you worry about your customers truck you failed to fix back in FEB. and now we're in DEC.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
John H. review for Alamo Collision Center
John H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 01:09 AM
Original repair FEB. You missed a major part on the repair, you apologized, said you missed it, told me that you filed paperwork with the insurance company to get that piece covered. We are now in DEC. and I just now find out that you've been lying to me for over 8 months. You never filed anything. So now you have filed it with the company, but we're still not fixing my truck. The insurance company say's you have not filed the paperwork, you say you have? Someone is full of sh*t. I'm sure you can understand why I believe it to be you. After all, you have been lying to me for 8 months. I said to your secretary, without raising my voice, and without getting upset with her, because I don't believe it to be her fault. " send those damn pictures to them, so I can get this sh*t done". After 8 months of lying, I think that is very polite, and probably handled better than most. And then you want to dress me down, and tell me not to speak to your employee that way. Really? If just saying the word sh*t offends her, she needs to go work somewhere else. You and I both know, after 8 months of lying to a customer, that's as good as it's going to get. If my calm, Firm words hurt someone's feelings, I would respectfully ask, that you not lie, bullsh*t, or misslead your customers, and then you might not have to worry about that so much. So how about instead of worrying about your secretaries feelings, you worry about your customers truck you failed to fix back in FEB. and now we're in DEC.
Respond to negative reviews
Jr C. review for Alamo Collision Center
Jr C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/24/2016, 11:20 AM
I was recommend to this place and they did a good repair on my truck. I have had bad experiences in the past with my car. Glad i went there. Thanks guys
Cesar G. review for Alamo Collision Center
Cesar G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:44 AM
They did a good job on my car. They always look very bisy and my car took a little longer than i thought but i can see why because so many cars were there and i know the hail backed everyone up. But im happy with the end results. Thank you.
Alyssa H. review for Alamo Collision Center
Alyssa H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 09:19 AM
Horrible experience, they took my check and still haven't given me my car. They postponed every time I was supposed to go pick it up, never called to update me, no regard for my time. After 3 weeks I had to go just TAKE my car back. 2 months later I had to call so they could finish it. Unless you want to be taken advantage of and have an extra car to drive around for 2 months... do NOT go there!!
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle S. review for Alamo Collision Center
Michelle S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:52 AM
Got an estimate last month- $3200 Went in today to schedule a fix and they had their PBR team look at the car- estimate went up to $5000 Was not willing to do business with me if I wanted it to be a cash pay. Only willing to work on my car if I reported to insurance (last month they were perfectly okay with cash pay- even willing to give me a discount!) This companies owner, victor, is definitely a scammer. This guy has to be taking advantage of insurance companies. What a joke this 'business' is. BEWARE!
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa review for Alamo Collision Center
Alyssa on Superpages

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 06:05 AM
WARNING! Horrible experience, they took my check and still haven't given me my car. They postponed every time I was supposed to go pick it up, never called to update me, no regard for my time. After 3 weeks I had to go just TAKE my car back. 2 months later I had to call so they could finish it. Unless you want to be taken advantage of and have an extra car to drive around for 2 months... do NOT go there!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.