Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alamo Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
166 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78230

2211 Northwest Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78230

(210) 348-6660

http://alamocollision.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1236 W Hildebrand Ave

(210) 736-3320
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
166 reviews
5129
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy S. review for Alamo Collision Center
Kathy S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:23 AM
Highly recommend place to get your car fixed. They did a good job on my hail repair. Cant even tell it was hit. Staff was also nice and knowledgeable in claims service.
Ralph C. review for Alamo Collision Center
Ralph C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 12:30 PM
Took my Mazda to this place for a hail repair and they did terrific job on it. Erica was very nice in helping me set everything up and kept up with me through out the process. Thank you I was very happy with my car.
Tomas C. review for Alamo Collision Center
Tomas C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 02:53 AM
Took my HD 2500 to this shop when i was in a collision wreck and they did a good job on it. I was happy with the work and they discounted my deducible. Any one needs a good shop take it here. Service is very nice and helpful too. Thanks
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Bee M. review for Alamo Collision Center
Bee M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 11:21 AM
I took a chance with this small business because a friend told me about them. I like to support local business. Well Very happy with the work they did on my car and they were very professional through the whole process. Even the owners were very involved and very nice. They looked really young and I'm proud to see young people trying their best to do good for their city. Good job to this local business and i recommend them highly. :)
Bee review for Alamo Collision Center
Bee on Superpages

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 11:10 AM
Very thankful we were able to find a body shop with a very professional staff and genuine people. Now a days thats hard to find. The owner was also very involved which you rarely see. Awesome job to this place of business. My car looks great.
George M. review for Alamo Collision Center
George M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 07:39 AM
Thanks to this shop I have my car back. The hail storm that hit San Antonio was the worst in history and I couldn't find one shop that could take me in soon. Every shop was booked as far as a year out and my car was hammered. It took them some time to get my car repaired but glad I was able to get into a shop. They looked very busy so I knew i had to b patient. It's so hard to find a good place but I see so many cars always at this shop everyday I pass by after I get out of work so I kinda figured to give them a shot. I didn't think my car would ever look the same again due to then crazy hail but they were able to get it done and I was surprised. Big reason I went there was because I saw a 50% off sign on deductible. So I am happy to say i was glad to only pay 250 bucks. I looked over estimate real good just to make sure all was done right. They only missed 1 minor thing and when I mentioned it they kindly took care of it. Happy to have my car back and looks as good as new.:)
Klynn N. review for Alamo Collision Center
Klynn N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 12:10 PM
So I set an appointment 3 weeks ago for my car to be repaired because I was in an accident...I go get the rental car today and go to drop it off and thy will not fix it!! When I found out there was one part discontinued I called this shop and told them and asked if that would be a problem and they told me no it was fine. I get in there today and this dude is like "no I don't want to touch it if I can do the whole job!" I'm like WTF then why did your guy say he would like really!!! The customer service was crappy after I questions why someone else said otherwise! Would not recommend this shop at all!!!
Respond to negative reviews
rosettawilliams review for Alamo Collision Center
rosettawilliams on Superpages

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 16:35 PM
I was very happy with the service from Alamo Collision Center. Everything happened in a timely manner. They were friendly and professional.
John M. review for Alamo Collision Center
John M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 14:13 PM
Thank you the for all the help i was so lost on what to do but you guys helped me alot. Glad i gave you all the business. Thanks !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.