Logo White
Watch Demo

Alamo City Steamers and Flooring

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|San Antonio, TX 78216

1229 Safari St, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 995-2191

http://alamocitysteamers.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Carpet Cleaning

6523 Merlin Way

(210) 888-0464

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

5413 Bandera Rd Ste 406

(210) 433-8201

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Home Services

4246 GateCrest

(210) 307-4002
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9815 Broadway St

(210) 828-9256
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

607 E Blanco #73

(830) 248-1264
5.0
(28) · Carpet Cleaning

10203 Kotzebue St

(210) 822-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning & Flooring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 19:57 PM
This is a brilliant service; we got exactly what we needed, no mystery, no fuss and very efficiently. Many thanks!
Dolores B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 19:26 PM
Efficient, friendly, explained in detail all problems, wonderful service. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Daniel L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 18:49 PM
Your service was stress free, particularly for someone who didn`t know much about computers.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Greg W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 05:54 AM
Alamo City Steamers and Flooring was very helpful and did a fantastic job. I was very pleased with the service.
Travis J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 03:38 AM
The technician who attended to my computer presented as well versed in attending to computer issues.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 10:09 AM
Make plans for tomorrow!!
Barr K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 06:38 AM
nice tile and grout cleaning Thank you very much Alamo City Steamers and Flooring |||| Carpet Cleaning Service San Antonio for all your help with cleaning our carpets and for the tile and grout cleaning. I was debating whether to by new ones or have them clean for a long time because of financial reasons. I finally called and requested a appointment ans now that I see how great the carpets look, I`m so glad I made that decision. I really appreciate your hard work.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 05:09 AM
New Onyx Black Hardwood Floors- Call us now to schedule your Free Estimate! 210-995-2191
Lola N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/27/2012, 05:06 AM
high quality of their carpet cleaning service Very good service by Alamo City Steamers and Flooring |||| Carpet Cleaning Service San Antonio. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of their carpet cleaning service. They came on time, worked diligently and in the end my carpets were left completely clean. There was not one trace of dirt on it. I would recommend them highly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.