Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alafaya Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
217 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Oviedo, FL 32765

30 Alexandria Boulevard, Suite 1010, Oviedo, FL, 32765, Ste 1010, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 365-6200

https://alafayafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(365) · Cosmetic Dentists

934 E. Altamonte Drive

(407) 831-5455
5.0
(1) · Dentists

916 Deltona Boulevard Suite 100

(386) 574-5201

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

2525 Curry Ford Rd

(407) 281-8700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(246) · General Dentistry

286 East State Road 434

(407) 260-0224
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

516 South Dillard Street

(407) 378-2004
About

Led by Oviedo cosmetic dentists David J. Ross, DMD & Dr. Karen Schmitt, Alafaya Family Dentistry provides comprehensive cosmetic dentistry for your entire family. We offer everything from dental implants, dentures, teeth whitening, and more! We are confident that you will feel right at home in our office as we welcome all patients as if they were family. If you would like to learn more about a specific procedure, call our office today to schedule a consultation with Dr. Ross or Dr. Schmitt.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
217 reviews
5207
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Seigler review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
Danny Seigler on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 01:30 AM
Dr Schmitt has been my dentist for several years, and I have always had a great experience. I hear wonderful things about Dr. Ross as well. The staff are friendly and caring. I had a crown come out over the weekend, and not only did Dr. Schmitt call me back personally over the weekend, she worked me into her schedule on Monday to get it back over my tooth. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Janice C. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
Janice C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:33 AM
service was good; had no worries about contacting the virus.
Marilyn A. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 10:51 AM
Extremely Awesome !! Thank You !!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michael O. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
Michael O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 00:30 AM
If you need a Dentist, This is the place to go. Alafaya Family Dentistry. When I had an emergency, they took me in and fixed me up the same day. The other place said they could get me in a week later.
William R. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
William R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 00:01 AM
Dr. Ross. Making small talk with you, I told you about a minor irritation I had in my throat, which was threatening to make me cough as you were working on me. Afterwards, I was thinking that my phraseology might have sounded very unfriendly and, if that was the case, please accept my apology. - Bill
David B. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
David B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:25 AM
This visit was for a routine cleaning and bi-annual dental exam... Debbie is the BEST Hygienist with her gentle, caring, and professional demeanor. Dr. Ross is always "Up Front" with his recommendations for proper care and ongoing Dental Health!
Sharon B. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
Sharon B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:14 AM
I always walk away from my appointments at Alafaya Family Dentistry knowing I have received the best professional and personal care possible. Everyone in the office is friendly and accommodating, providing efficient and effective care at the same time. Highly recommended from our family to yours...
Alice D. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
Alice D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:07 AM
Very good as always
David G. review for Alafaya Family Dentistry
David G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:21 AM
We've been patients of Dr. David Ross for almost 30 years! Whether it's for a 6-monthly cleaning and check-up or for crowns and fillings, etc, we have always been totally satisfied with the first class, professional, treatment on every visit to Alafaya Family Dentistry. Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.