Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aladdin Mediterranean

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1571 reviews
|Mediterranean|Jackson, MS 39216 United States

730 Lakeland Dr, Jackson, MS 39216 United States

(601) 366-6033

https://www.aladdininjackson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill is a well known restaurant offering elaborate meal choices. Some of the specialties offered here are Lamb Kebab, Philly Steak, Beef Shawarma. The restaurant offers specialties from different regions of the world with a special section for kids menu. Apart from offering a great service in house, they maintain an exclusive menu for catering service. A must try for its authentic food flavors and friendly service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,571 reviews
51,143
  
4259
  
369
  
218
  
132
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ray Edgar review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Ray Edgar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 03:38 AM
💯💪🏾👍🏽💯💪🏾👍🏽💪🏾👍🏽👍🏽💪🏾💯💯💪🏾👍🏽👍🏽💪🏾💯💪🏾💯👍🏽💪🏾☝️🏋🏾‍♀️💯🎁🎂🎈
Ashley Fender review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Ashley Fender on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 04:14 AM
We ate here tonight and were blown away! the hospitality was incredible, the service, incredible, the atmosphere, awesome! The food? Some of the best we've had in a long time! The food came out fast and perfect. So many different flavors and all of them amazing! There aren't many restaurants that I leave reviews for unless they're amazing. Aladdin was top notch! Even the baby loved the Gyro meat, lol! We will definitely be back!
Ann Toner review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Ann Toner on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 13:49 PM
We couldn't believe it's possible to make our meal even more delicious than it always is. But it happened. Hot fresh pita, plump and crispy spinach pie, hummus to die for, sauteed vegetable plate topped with chicken kabob and plenty of feta cheese. Oh, and attentive service too. FANTASTIC!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Keshia Green review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Keshia Green on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:48 AM
We stopped in for dinner while traveling through Jackson. They did not disappoint. The hummus and pita bread was amazing, and we enjoyed our main dishes as well. Great staff and cozy atmosphere. We travel through Jackson a few times a year, so we will be back.
Carrie Mayo Livingston review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Carrie Mayo Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:08 AM
Love to eat here when I'm in the area. yummy gyros and hummus!
Deena S. Moore review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Deena S. Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:32 AM
Food & atmosphere & attentive staff
Philip Lawes review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Philip Lawes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:13 AM
We love the lamb chops. and the Turkish coffee — with Kimberly Lassiter Lawes.
Velma Edd review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Velma Edd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 17:18 PM
Great food !Great Service!Will be back.
Lorraine Gaddis review for Aladdin Mediterranean
Lorraine Gaddis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 06:59 AM
Food came out quickly and was delicious. Our server was amazing and kept our glasses full of their fabulous tea. Try the spinach pie for an appetizer. You’ll want a second helping!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.