Logo White
Watch Demo

Alabama Coastal Rentals

Own this business?
4.2
47 reviews
|Real Estate|Daphne, AL 36526

28810 US-98, Ste A, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 626-3915

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Southern Timberlands
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

900 Hillcrest Rd A-5

(251) 341-1110
Downtown Mobile District Management Corporation
4.3
(7) · Real Estate

261 Dauphin St

(251) 434-8498
Prickett Properties Rentals & Real Estate
4.3
(108) · Vacation Rentals

4098 Orange Beach Blvd

(800) 210-7914
Coastal Properties Llc
4.3
(4) · Real Estate
Brock Properties Inc
4.3
(45) · Real Estate

5900 N 9th Ave

(850) 494-2449

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Alabama Coastal Rentals, your source for clean, well-maintained rentals in Mobile and Baldwin counties. We manage hundreds of single family homes and condos throughout the area. At any time, we may have 20 or so available for lease. However, our current inventory sometimes changes daily with new properties being added to our management program. Please check this site often while looking for a home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
47 reviews
531
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews2.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Rosandich on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:27 AM
I've rented my place at Sea Cliff through Alabama Coastal Rentals for nearly a year and have always had a pleasant experience with them. Ginger and Jessica are super friendly and quick to respond to any issues that come up.
Erich Brinkmeier on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 20:33 PM
They have successfully turned 158 Windsor Drive into the eyesore & nuisance of the block. It’s like living near a cheap apartment complex. The last tenant was running a massage parlor out of the living room. Now we have bachelor party pad with subwoofers constantly thumping.
Richard Krebs on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Rented a house in Summerdale from Alabama coastal rentals for over 4 years, if ever there was a problem in the house it was handled usually the same day..everytime I called people were friendly and helpful . when I bought my own place and had to move,i want to give a special shout out to Andrea and Ginger who helped me through all the loose ends of moving out and I can not thank them enough, they were great......you can not go wrong renting any place from Alabama Coastal Rentals 5 stars plus... A+A+A+A+A+
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Josh Meaders on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 06:54 AM
First experience with them was when they were talking about other tenants with prospective tenements. They happened to be friends of ours. Before we moved in, they did not touch the house. Ginger was rude the entire time we lived there. Btw the only 4 star review of their business is from her. We moved and left the house in better condition than when we moved in and a month later still have not received our deposit back. When I called about it, even ruder than before. Their representative did not show up for the scheduled walk through, then said we left things undone. Aside from Andrea, they all seem to be rude, dishonest and unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Becca Laitala-Broadbent on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 18:21 PM
Mark Stinnett on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2014, 15:23 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.