Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Al Varela Cosmetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Cosmetics & Beauty Supply|El Paso, TX 79912

5857 N Mesa St # 22, Ste 22, El Paso, TX 79912

(915) 833-0179

http://www.alvarela.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Beth review for Al Varela Cosmetics
Sarah Beth on YellowBot

14 years ago

08/17/2007, 05:54 AM
A Diamond in the Rough In a city where a genuinely classy and successful boutique is few and far between, Al Varela Cosmetics truly shines. The huge selection of skin care products and makeup makes any person want to explore every inch of the store. When walking in, you are happily greeted and helped, something that makes any experience in a store worth while. Al Varelas is the best place to get gifts, whether its for your sister, brother, aunt, uncle, grandmother, or even your grandfather. Because of this and much more, you're guaranteed to enjoy your visit.
helloep review for Al Varela Cosmetics
helloep on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2007, 06:52 AM
Love the facials, makeovers, and people! – I recently went in this store and fell in love! They carry lines that are found exclusively in New York, Paris...(not found anywhere close to here). A friend of mine had a facial and could not stop talking about how great it was. I plan on having make up done for my wedding by Mr. Varela and can't wait! I have yet to hear anything negative about this store. The two ladies in the front were extremely nice as was Mr. Varela. It is also a great place for gifts.
glitter22 review for Al Varela Cosmetics
glitter22 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2007, 06:08 AM
Best Cosmetic Store in the Southwest. – I have been going to Al Varela Cosmetics since I was in high school. It is by far the best cosmetic store in El Paso with cosmetic brands that are not found anywhere else in the city...Nars, B Kamins, Orlane, Bliss, Fresh, Kiehl's, Anthony for Men, and Art of Shaving. It is the only salon in El Paso to go for facials and make overs. All of the ladies are helpful and knowledgeable. One of my favorite places!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
dalizip review for Al Varela Cosmetics
dalizip on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/22/2007, 01:04 AM
The little jewish lady in the front WAS RUDE AND PUSHY replace her with a younger more chic version of a sweet girl like paris hilton
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.