Logo White
Watch Demo

AL-DAEAN AUTO SALES

Own this business?
4.2
16 reviews
|Automotive|Kalamazoo, MI 49001

202 E Alcott St, Kalamazoo, MI 49001

(269) 330-6590

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(106) · Used Car Dealers

1600 S Drake Rd

(269) 375-7008

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Automotive

1001 Marshall Rd

(517) 278-6372

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Automotive

1420 S Hanover St

(269) 320-6304

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Automotive

328 N Michigan Ave

(269) 804-6001

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Automotive

191 Division St

(517) 278-1700

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Used Car Dealers

12654 North

(269) 679-4371

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Terry on Facebook

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 16:31 PM
Have bought a couple of cars from him in the last few years. Very nice and honest man, never trying to push you into a bad deal or anything you don't want, and honestly I've only ever seen good vehicles on his lot. Very professional and courteous. As well as by far one of the most reputable used car dealers in the entire area.
Amy Bell on Facebook

10 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:25 AM
very nice and professional. My son is extremely happy with his car. Hope to do business again im the near future
Dan Papesh on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:27 AM
I have bought 3 vehicles from Al-Daean and couldn’t be happier with my purchases. My ford truck has been the best running truck I have ever owned and don’t know if I could ever sell it. And my girlfriend has bought 2 cars from here and agrees we have definitely gotten more than our money’s worth from our vehicles. Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tabatha Cain on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:06 AM
Very nice guy. Definitely a positive buying experience. My vehicles runs perfectly. He is a great place to buy a car.
Aleeshia McClenton on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:05 AM
service was great, very friendly and easy going. not pushy like many other salsemen we dealt with before. also had great prices for the vehicles and worked well to help us find something in budget.
Lola Bell on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 01:20 AM
Very good business. Loved the service. 2008 Ford Edge. Runs great no problems. I would highly reccomend this auto sales to anyone looking for a great running vehicle at a reasonable price.
Sarah Grimm on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:04 AM
Very personable and honest! We felt very confident buying a car here and would definitely recommend!
Jutta Wilberding on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:31 AM
Best car buying experience I've ever had! Honest. Great communication. No pressure. And just very nice people. They made everything so easy. Thank you so much!!!
Njane M on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.