Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AJ's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
275 reviews
|Auto Repair|Napa, CA 94559 United States

536 Soscol Ave #10th, # 10, Napa, CA 94559 United States

(707) 226-2805

http://www.ajsautorepairnapa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(80) · Automotive

133 Southwood Center

(650) 347-1477
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

916 Mossbridge Ct

(925) 334-2998
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

1352 Lowrie Ave

(650) 872-1645
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

354 Rockwood Dr

6506699099/1855536Limo
About

Established in 2004.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
275 reviews
5265
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheena Chiu review for AJ's Auto Repair
Sheena Chiu on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 08:08 AM
AJ and Colby and the rest of the guys here are the best mechanics. They have affordable prices and really love what they do. They are honest and hardworking. You feel like your taking your car to a Uncle or family. They have a great service that shows what needs to be done and what was done even pictures. If you are looking for a good mechanic in Napa this is the place to go!!!
Jenn Perez review for AJ's Auto Repair
Jenn Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 05:18 AM
I have been going to Aj's Auto Repair for years! They are quick, reliable, and affordable! They keep me safe on the road, and on the road! Super accommodating and friendly staff! I highly recommend this shop!
Maggie Grymes review for AJ's Auto Repair
Maggie Grymes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 06:56 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ryan Hackett review for AJ's Auto Repair
Ryan Hackett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:26 AM
The only shop i let work on my cars. I've known Aj and his staff for many years and they are all top notch. And AJ smells really nice most days.
John Egerman review for AJ's Auto Repair
John Egerman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:42 AM
Excellent service! Thank you for keeping me informed through the process. My car is happy again.
Mike Milton review for AJ's Auto Repair
Mike Milton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:01 AM
I had issues with my fitech, they remapped everything and it works great, I couldn’t be happier. The price was great
Donny Edwards review for AJ's Auto Repair
Donny Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 03:27 AM
This is not just a shop! It's a family that has everybody's Interests in mind ! Period!
Caitlin Hertzler review for AJ's Auto Repair
Caitlin Hertzler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 07:57 AM
Was recommended to AJ by my normal mechanic because my car died up the road from his shop. 5 star experience beginning to end! They did a very thorough check of my car and had it fixed and ready to go a day later. Thanks so much guys! I’ll definitely be back.
Lindsay Sigmon review for AJ's Auto Repair
Lindsay Sigmon on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.