Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ajr Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Carpenters|Schwenksville, PA 19473

252 Concord Road, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(484) 614-1177

http://albertrosatipainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Painters

69 Holly Ct

(609) 587-8899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Painters

475 Wall St

(855) 456-9776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Painters

805 Harrison St

(610) 433-2100

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

5921 Littlefield Ave

(610) 404-2145
5.0
(3) · Contractors

363 Paper Mill Rd

(302) 633-1458
5.0
(44) · Contractors

761 Shawmont Ave

(215) 483-6150
About

We offer professional painting and home improvement services, including flooring installation, bathroom remodeling and kitchen remodeling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Hack review for Ajr Painting
Rachel Hack on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 05:25 AM
AJR painted the interior of our home and did an excellent job. They were thorough and so easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Dennis Wright review for Ajr Painting
Dennis Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 06:03 AM
AJR just painted our master bedroom and bathroom. Our daughter used them 2 yrs ago. They did a great job with the repairs and painting. I would recommend them to anyone. Anthony and Hayden were professional courteous and diligent in their work. Thx for turning our 23 yr old bedroom and bathroom into a wow room !👍👍👍
Carol Kennedy Ketcha review for Ajr Painting
Carol Kennedy Ketcha on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 00:51 AM
We couldn’t be happier with Albert and his team! Our home is beautiful and they were wonderful to work with. We will definitely call them for future projects.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jason Thomas review for Ajr Painting
Jason Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:36 AM
Seme Vitelli review for Ajr Painting
Seme Vitelli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 11:58 AM
Keep this number in your phone!! Great crew and Professional service.
Nicole Charpentier review for Ajr Painting
Nicole Charpentier on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 05:34 AM
We hired Albert and his team to paint our new construction home the week of Thanksgiving. We were beyond ecstatic with the final results and level of professionalism. We will definitely be using AJR for future projects!
Dipali Kode Sahasrabuddhe review for Ajr Painting
Dipali Kode Sahasrabuddhe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 17:00 PM
Amey Rosati Barbone review for Ajr Painting
Amey Rosati Barbone on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:33 AM
Brandon Strunk review for Ajr Painting
Brandon Strunk on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 15:25 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.