Logo White
Watch Demo

Ajr Painting

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Contractors|Schwenksville, PA 19473

252 Concord Road, Schwenksville, PA 19473

(484) 614-1177

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer professional painting and home improvement services, including flooring installation, bathroom remodeling and kitchen remodeling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dennis Wright on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/21/2019, 06:03 AM
    AJR just painted our master bedroom and bathroom. Our daughter used them 2 yrs ago. They did a great job with the repairs and painting. I would recommend them to anyone. Anthony and Hayden were professional courteous and diligent in their work. Thx for turning our 23 yr old bedroom and bathroom into a wow room !👍👍👍
    Carol Kennedy Ketcha on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/19/2018, 00:51 AM
    We couldn’t be happier with Albert and his team! Our home is beautiful and they were wonderful to work with. We will definitely call them for future projects.
    Jason Thomas on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/17/2018, 09:55 AM
    We hired AJR Painting and Interior Finishing to replace 1300 sq ft of flooring in our home and could not be happier with the quality of work and the overall results. AJR was professional, trustworthy, and gave solid and honest advice throughout the entire process. Any questions we had, no matter what time of day, he was able to answer in a timely manner and helped us in making the important decisions for our project. With this being our first large project in our home, AJR eased our minds and helped us feel confident in our decision. I highly recommend him without reservation and his work speaks for itself!!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Seme Vitelli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/08/2018, 11:58 AM
    Keep this number in your phone!! Great crew and Professional service.
    Nicole Charpentier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 05:34 AM
    We hired Albert and his team to paint our new construction home the week of Thanksgiving. We were beyond ecstatic with the final results and level of professionalism. We will definitely be using AJR for future projects!
    Dipali Kode Sahasrabuddhe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/24/2017, 02:40 AM
    We hired Albert (AJR Painting) for repainting of our 16 year old home. We were referred to them by our neighbor friends who had used them for heir homes. The original project entailed removing floor to ceiling 16 year old wall paper, installing shadow boxing, and crown molding, repainting a new color in both dining & living room. In addition repainting Foyer, lower hallway, upper hallway, refreshing the existing shadow boxing/crown molding, and all of the ceiling areas in these areas. As the original project progressed, I realized that adding the repainting of the kitchen & freshening up the stair rail was going to be a must. Albert was very accommodating of the add on and managed to get the...  more>>
    Amey Rosati Barbone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/13/2017, 00:33 AM
    Brandon Strunk on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 15:25 PM
    Carl Colello on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 13:17 PM
    Albert and his team have handled numerous projects for us. The biggest project completed was a complete remodel of our master bathroom and at the same time we moved our laundry room from first floor to the second floor where we had unused space. The original laundry room was turned into a mud room. From start to finish the process was completely punctual and professional. It was a high end remodel and at the end it exceeded our expectations and we are very picky. They have also handled large painting jobs for us and the most recent was painting our kitchen cabinets which now, it looks like we installed completely new cabinets for a fraction of the price. We will use them for all our projects...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.