Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ajit Nemi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
13 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

3400 Old Milton Pkwy Bldg A, Bldg A, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(678) 762-1700

http://www.seewithlotus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

892 Prince Ave

(706) 227-2027
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

About

As a physician, I believe in treating each patient as if he or she is my own family member.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul J Bauer review for Ajit Nemi
Paul J Bauer on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/01/2021, 19:06 PM
in short, Doctor Nemi is the best physician I have ever been to. He is off the scale smart but down to earth. Explains everything. I would recommend him to my family and friends if they need any kind of eye care.
GM review for Ajit Nemi
GM on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/01/2020, 06:44 AM
Dr. Nemi makes you feel confident in the care that is provided. He is thorough, caring and takes the time to explain your personal eye heath situation. I appreciate that they have invested in the latest tools to make certain the experience is modern and pleasant. In addition, the office is very considerate.
K Addante review for Ajit Nemi
K Addante on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:34 AM
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Nemi for our vision care for the last couple of years. I am consistently impressed with the level of professionalism, personalized care and service from Dr. Nemi and his entire staff. He takes the time to address all our concerns thoroughly. Moreover, he is very passionate about ophthalmology and stays informed regarding all the latest medical technology.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Terri review for Ajit Nemi
Terri on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:39 AM
I have football shaped eyes with retina problems. Dr Nemi just preformed a cataract surgery. The outcome of this procedure is outstanding. My vision is the best it’s ever been. Dr Nemi explains the procedure and options well. His office is friendly, efficient, on time and very helpful. The outpatient surgical center was one of the best.
Anonymous review for Ajit Nemi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 20:52 PM
Dr Nemi's office is run so efficiently it's almost surprising, given the usual experience in this area. The place is immaculate, the staff is wonderful, and Dr Nemi is very good at at explaining the results of your exam.
Anonymous review for Ajit Nemi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 21:32 PM
I was told must have had cataract surgery and have no retina issues to be considered for laser vitreolysis--could/should have been told this at my FIRST appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Ajit Nemi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 14:55 PM
Dr. Nemi is a highly professional, competent physician and I would recommend him for any vision or eye-related treatment or preventative care. His facilities, office staff and proximity to related medical services also rate an A+.
Mohammed Azeem review for Ajit Nemi
Mohammed Azeem on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Myself and my wife have been seeing Dr Nemi for the last 14 years. We are pleased to say that during this period we got nothing but excellence. He is highly professional, kind and caring doctor and keeps pace with the fast growing technologies in his field. We recommend Dr Nemi and his practice for all who are seeking good eye health care!
R. S. review for Ajit Nemi
R. S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:29 AM
Best ophthalmologist! Came to Dr. Nemi for a recurring problem and not only did he fix it, but also coached me to be proactive in avoiding it. My kids see him and they think he's great too! His staff is really kind and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.