Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airrosti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
383 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1, SUITE 300, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(800) 404-6050

https://www.airrosti.com/location/texas/asc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

166 Comal Ave

(830) 625-5111
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

7071 San Pedro Ave

(210) 342-1356
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

15600 San Pedro Ave Suite 102

(210) 490-5511
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21115 US-281 #1502

(210) 402-6633
About

Airrosti specializes in delivering high quality, outcome-based musculoskeletal care. Our focus on quality means we spend a full hour, one-on-one, with each patient to accurately diagnose the source of the pain. Our treatment model combines effective soft tissue treatment and active rehab exercises. When working together, these two practices allow patients to return to their active lives pain free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
383 reviews
5367
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Monica Rockriguez review for Airrosti
Monica Rockriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 02:30 AM
Tiffany Dennis review for Airrosti
Tiffany Dennis on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:54 AM
My Pain went from 8 to 1 after 3 days. Love this place
Kenneth Negrón review for Airrosti
Kenneth Negrón on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kelly McCleary review for Airrosti
Kelly McCleary on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:04 AM
Marisa Beatriz Beal review for Airrosti
Marisa Beatriz Beal on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:34 AM
We have Been going to Airrosti for years. My son, my daughter and I see Dr. Askey! He's the best and explains so we can understand. We have learned so much. Great to be out of pain and keep being active even after 1st visit.
Tammy Cowan review for Airrosti
Tammy Cowan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:26 AM
We have had such a great experience so far!!! I scheduled online, filled out all necessary pre-registration online, and on arrival it went smoothly :) My son's physical therapist (Stephanie Nino) called the night before our appointment, asking if we had any questions before arriving to our visit. Time with her and rehab was so great. She checked on my son the next day, and we go back in 2 days. We will definitely refer Airrosti...
Crystal Fuentez review for Airrosti
Crystal Fuentez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 08:44 AM
Annette Moses review for Airrosti
Annette Moses on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 01:18 AM
Martha Asebedo Reynolds review for Airrosti
Martha Asebedo Reynolds on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 03:28 AM
Airrosti is where one goes to help find the "cause" of discomfort or pain. Once it is found treatment is scheduled to get it fixed immediately. You are wasting your time going anywhere else to start feeling better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.