Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airrosti

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
375 reviews
|Chiropractors|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

111 Tower Dr Bldg 1, SUITE 300, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(800) 404-6050

https://www.airrosti.com/location/texas/asc/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

4883 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 366-2676
5.0
(275) · Healthcare

1300 N King St

(830) 549-5232
5.0
(129) · Healthcare

166 Comal Ave

(830) 625-5111
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

7071 San Pedro Ave

(210) 342-1356
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

15600 San Pedro Ave Suite 102

(210) 490-5511
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

21115 US-281 #1502

(210) 402-6633
About

Airrosti specializes in delivering high quality, outcome-based musculoskeletal care. Our focus on quality means we spend a full hour, one-on-one, with each patient to accurately diagnose the source of the pain. Our treatment model combines effective soft tissue treatment and active rehab exercises. When working together, these two practices allow patients to return to their active lives pain free.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
375 reviews
5359
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Summer PlusThree review for Airrosti
Summer PlusThree on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:09 AM
Great on every level! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Definitely wish we would have known about this place earlier!!! Will definitely be recommending these guys!
Lane W. Copelin review for Airrosti
Lane W. Copelin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 09:56 AM
I can’t say enough great things about my experience. Dr Stephanie Nino and Lauren Martinez, who might as well be a freaking magician have finally fixed my problem. It’s been exactly one year (364 days) since I injured my ankle. Tons of money, doctors visits, work boots, unnecessary meds, and shots haven’t fixed me. Those two fixed me in just two sessions. I still have homework and stretches I will have to continue, but they have cleared me from any further visits, unless I feel I need them. Professionalism isn’t even a good enough word for how well the staff is. GREAT experience. I’ll NEVER seek anyone else for fixing any other pain associated with muscles or bones. Amazed. Thank y’all.
Denise Rhine review for Airrosti
Denise Rhine on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:51 AM
My coworker referred me to Airrosti, after seeing how much pain I was in at work while suffering from a bulging disk in my lower back, lumbar sprain and hurting right knee. So I took a flight from Houston to San Antonio to see this amazing doctor she bragged about. She didn’t lie! Dr. Nick Askey, or Dr. Magic Hands is what I call him, did his assessment and began poking, prodding & kneading my back and knee. Then tag, it was PT Jeff’s turn. He taped my back for support and gave me an exercise plan with this foam roller. I left the office feeling better than I had since June 2017 before getting injured. Airrosti is a must in Pain Management !!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Teresa Duderstadt review for Airrosti
Teresa Duderstadt on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:26 AM
Dr Jeyna and Katie PT, are working miracles
Phillip Duran review for Airrosti
Phillip Duran on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:09 AM
Great staff,unfortunately,my insurance doesn't cover them,and I'm on disability from my employer,but I was introduced to their training facility staff!.Very good people,very painful,but having " several " bulging disks in my lower back and three herniated disk in my neck,that's to be expected.Having been to several therapist in the last year,this is definately different.After two visits,I have alot less pain after my session and very comfortable for about a day following.In the past,my relief has only been for four to five hours.I'm hoping with more treatments,I can start to get active and be able to lift things with minimal pain!
Tom Shank review for Airrosti
Tom Shank on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:24 AM
Great experience Nick Askey great person described things well very positive and listened well
Jose Salas review for Airrosti
Jose Salas on Foursquare

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:57 AM
Painfully effective
Jennifer Hartley review for Airrosti
Jennifer Hartley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 14:03 PM
The Airrosti Docs always take wonderful care of you. They are thorough and thoughtful in their assessments and treatments.
Barbara Barbie Torres-Ayala review for Airrosti
Barbara Barbie Torres-Ayala on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:20 AM
They said no pain no game...well that is my experience. I was prepare by my neurosurgeon above the treatment was going to be painful but the results was going to be great. And yes the hurts but not like I thought. But after few hrs pain was minimum, and I have been able to move and do things must better now. I will never be pain free because I have fibromyalgia, but have minimum pain to do thing, for me that is a 👍. Thank you all for helping me and make me feel better. And all the staff is so friendly and helpful. I already recommend to all my contacts. 😀😀😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.