Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Airko Inc

Claimed
4.9
31 reviews
|Siding|Rocky River, OH 44116 United States

20160 Center Ridge Rd, Ste 101, Rocky River, OH 44116 United States

(440) 333-0133

https://airkoinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Waterproofing

4000 Caferro Ave

(440) 258-8857
5.0
(69) · Siding

5411 Crystal Cove Cir

(330) 995-0551
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6291 Reynolds Rd

(440) 391-5091
About

Located in Rocky River, Ohio, Airko is a mid-size, Cleveland-based exterior firm that specializes in specialty exterior renovations. Over 55 years, the company has been instrumental in developing community facilities in the Greater Cleveland area and works closely with the Cleveland Jaycees. It uses an array of products in its projects, such as Pella, Polaris Technologies, Alcoa, Alside and Modern Builders Supply. Airko has received a number of awards, including Golden Hammer Contractor Award, National Achievement Award and Silver club award.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Kariotakis review for Airko Inc
Stephanie Kariotakis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 03:55 AM
Jim was fantastic to work with and quality is unmatched! I would recommend to anyone!
Dennis Foster review for Airko Inc
Dennis Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 08:39 AM
High integrity, attention to detail, and nice gentlemen to deal with.
DD M. review for Airko Inc
DD M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:54 AM
We are beyond pleased with the way the house turned out! We get comments from everyone walking by and family and friends who've seen it. I know Rocco passed out a bunch of cards also. Speaking of Rocco and his crew, they were awesome guys! They're attention to detail is something to behold and they were so accommodating and friendly! Please feel free to use us as a reference anytime and if you use signs please put one in our yard. We cannot thank you enough for a fantastic job! Sincerely, Dennis & Sharon Mulac
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dianne Arelt Miller review for Airko Inc
Dianne Arelt Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:48 AM
Best company I have ever dealt with. Cannot say enough good things about them. Most professional group I have ever seen
Kristin Fitch review for Airko Inc
Kristin Fitch on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:59 AM
Jennifer Gilbert Regas review for Airko Inc
Jennifer Gilbert Regas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.