Logo White
Watch Demo

Aire Serv of Longview

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Contractors|Longview, TX 75604

201 S Ward Dr, Longview, TX 75604

(903) 702-3882

https://www.aireserv.com/longview?utm_source=gmb&utm_campaign=local&utm_medium=organic

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Alford - Pace A/c & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3901 Gilmer Rd

(903) 759-2463

3 people are looking at this business

Bob Caves Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7900 S Broadway Ave

(903) 581-2283
Advanced Air Technologies
5.0
(1) · Contractors

907 Millard Dr

(903) 657-1951

2 people are looking at this business

Coy Dodd Air Conditioning Incorporated
5.0
(23) · Contractors

3047 E 5th St

(903) 566-8100

1 person is looking at this business

Wood Air Conditioning, Inc
4.9
(74) · Contractors

1164 US-67

(903) 285-6550

2 people are looking at this business

Acme Air Conditioning & Heating, LLC
4.9
(170) · Contractors

6211 McCann Rd

(903) 663-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Breathe Easy. Finally a heating & cooling company you can count on.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Fowler on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:32 AM
I wanted to let you know that I have called you out three times in the last 2 yrs and every time you have sent out a different repair man. 1] Roger 11/20/17, 2] Jonahton 4/18/18, 3] Richard 4/16/19. It was amazing the Integrity, Respect, and Courtesy they all showed which speaks volumes about your Company which is not showed very often in the work place. Also the Lady in the office showed the same Qualities. I don't give out Praise very often and only if it is Deserved and your Employees deserve it. THANK YOU
Carla Meadows on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:47 AM
First time to use them, but was very impressed. Everybody was respectful and knowledgeable. I was sent reminders of the appointment by email and when the driver was on his way I was sent a text with his picture showing he was on his way to my home.
Judy Futch on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 06:31 AM
If anyone needs a new air conditioner or yearly maintenance, call Aire Serve at 903-309-1918. We have been very happy with both units they have put in. Their personnel are amazing and caring, and come out whenever you need them. I can't say enough about these people, especially the owners.
Business Response:

Wow- Thank you so much, Judy!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steven Self on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2019, 05:46 AM
Aire Serv of Longview once again did an oustanding job. Roger Willis takes the time to carefully explain the problem and gives you his recommendation to solve your problem. Thay are an outstanding company! I strongly recommend Aire Serve!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Steven!

Joel Soape on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 01:42 AM
Absolutely pleased with everything Aire Serv has done for us. Got a new unit, installed, and their product, professionalism, and attention to detail was refreshing. They had to work with our home warranty service to do it and that was not an easy task. Would highly recommend them!
Colette Bowen on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 02:51 AM
Professionals that go above and beyond! We have an older system and they could have easily said there was a high-dollar issue, however, they diagnosed the one small part that needed replacing and fixed it right then and there. I will never hesitate to call Aire Serv again. Highly recommend!
Amy Laycock Stacey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 08:30 AM
Air Serv did another great job today! On time, professional, quick and great service. David Perez was knowledgeable and made some good recommendations for me!
Sarah Drury Silvertooth on Facebook

10 months ago

10/22/2018, 08:07 AM
Great service, great people!
Eddie Maldonado on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 08:51 AM
Technician David Perez did an awesome job with the furnace unit in our home. Came out the same day, easy to schedule. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, Eddie!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.