Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(40) · Contractors

1015 SW 10th Ave

(954) 454-6801
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1427 Banks Rd

(954) 205-1968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

200 SE 1st St

(786) 228-5960
5.0
(2) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Annie A. review for Air Today Contractors
Annie A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 07:48 AM
AC Rock Stars Came home to find my home AC down and the thermostat registering 86 degrees! I called Air Today at 6:00 and actually spoke to a live person, Maurice, and not a machine. By 8:00 that evening, Maurice and his brother arrived and by 8:30, we had AC!They were professional, courteous, and fast! Thank you! I am hooked on Air Today Contractors and will use them for all future AC needs.
Shakiah C. review for Air Today Contractors
Shakiah C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/21/2012, 03:45 AM
Cool and Happy This is a great company!!! I called Air Today Contractors as my last resort after wasting money working with other local A/C companies. The workers were professional and honest about the problems with my air conditioner. I needed to have my coil replaced and they gave me an excellent price on a new coil. Other companies charged me money to clean the bad coil and then when cleaning it did not work they gave me expensive quotes to buy a brand new A/C unit. I would totally recommend this company to anyone because they are great business people who care. They work with you financially and are not money hungry thieves.
Jonathan D. review for Air Today Contractors
Jonathan D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 02:04 AM
Home Owner They worked extremely quick and solved the problem. He took the time to let me know what was actually going on and explained all of my options. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs to their unit.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
jason f. review for Air Today Contractors
jason f. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:26 AM
Maurice and Pete, The Dream Team of AC I had an air conditioning problem, it wasnt working! Maurice and Pete showed up within an hour, they were fast,courteous and gave me a great deal! in florida if you don't have AC you are in for a rough summer. i would definitely call them if you have an AC problem!
Kathy P. review for Air Today Contractors
Kathy P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 02:43 AM
excellent! Excellent service provided by Walter and Frank from Air Today contractors! Our central AC needed a new compressor, and we got a great service, warranty, and price. Walter and Frankie came in at the time expected and left our system cooling until they came back for installation of our new compressor the very next day. ahhhhh we were able to sleep again after a long hot weekend! They were professional, clean, caring and neat with their work. We highly recommend this company, especially if the techs are as great as Walter and Frankie. extremly satisfied costumers is what we are.
Tim W. review for Air Today Contractors
Tim W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/23/2011, 03:44 AM
Fast and Professional Called and spoke with Maurice because our A/C was down. Within 20 minutes he was to our house ... on a Saturday afternoon. He had the parts on the truck to replace our condensor fan. In and out in no time at all. Very professional ! ! !
Karen B. review for Air Today Contractors
Karen B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/22/2011, 04:06 AM
Mom We had a great experience with Air today. The team was very professional and nice and worked efficiently. I think we got a very competitive price on the work that was done.
John H. review for Air Today Contractors
John H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/13/2011, 03:18 AM
Thank goodness for Air Today My aged parents had no air for three days in this current heat wave. The air handler froze because the unit ran low on refrigerant. The "so-called" technician from Broward Factory Air negelected to tell my parents for the last three years that there was a leak, which they neglected to fix. The problem progressed to the point that a hole developed in the unit and that service company wanted to charge $1200.00 to replace the evaporator coil and it would take three more days to get the part and repair the unit. I ,(their son) luckily found Air Today while searching for an alternative. Maurice and Pete Perez were able to repair the air handler, fix the leak at the condenser outside and have cold air running within a couple of hours and save my parents over $700.00. All I can say is this, they're honest, respectful, hard working individuals that treat people fairly. It's too bad all contractors don't live by this credo. You want your A/C fixed properly, in a timely manner, at a fair price than you have found the right place. Amen!!!
Milena W. review for Air Today Contractors
Milena W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/25/2011, 04:39 AM
Mrs. Maurice came within hours of my call and made my life easier and comfortable again. How easy is to do business when people have manners and professionalism. Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.