Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Today Contractors

Claimed
4.8
103 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Davie, FL 33317

7027 west Broward Blvd # 279 plantation ,33317, Davie, FL 33317

(561) 299-7700

https://www.airtodaycontractors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

824 W 70 Pl

(305) 825-0323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

14262 SW 140th St

(305) 885-7771
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16444 SW 30th St

(954) 662-5472
About

Air Today Contractors is a family owned and operated heating and cooling & appliance repair business with over 35 years experience. Our goal is your complete comfort, which has made us one of the most trusted HVAC companies in South Florida. We are pleased to offer free service calls from West Palm Beach to Broward County 7 days a week. We can quickly repair and service your Air Condtioning unit and major appliances. Our company provides appliance repair services for many different types of large and small appliances. Our technicians have years of appliance repair experience that allows us to quickly diagnose the problems with your appliances and have them fixed as soon as possible. Applianc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
594
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordon C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/17/2015, 01:39 AM
Kick Ass Service! I had Cool Air USA come out to clean my coils and they did not charge my unit properly or clear out my drain line. The techs were very unprofessional, I had issues with my AC again and called Air Today Contractors to come out and service my unit PROPERLY. I was overcharged by Cool Air USA for their work. Air Today FIXED my AC fast and PROPERLY! Thank You Air Today!
Zadoc H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/30/2013, 02:46 AM
Mr. Being a follower of Jesus, the Christ, I am very sensitive to sacrifice since He sacrificed His life so that all people may be forgiven from their sins. I recently had a compressor that was so loud, perhaps, everyone in my immediate neighborhood could hear it. It was laboring to function. At times it would try to start the A/C working, then it would stop. Air Today came, and gave me a honest assessment, and told me specifically what could be done. We then discussed the price, and I was refreshed to discover that there was a willingness to make a concession for what I could afford to pay. The workers were prompt, and did more than we agreed to. In addition, they were sacrificial (as I mentioned before) to ensure that all aspects of our A/C system were working efficiently. I enthusiastically and honetly recommend Air today, today!
EmilyB on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/28/2013, 01:45 AM
I called Air Today Contractors to repair my air-conditioner for my rental property. Maurice was very professional and prompt. Which is wonderful. He showed at the house 45 minutes after I called and quickly found the problem, which was minor. Maurice was very helpful and honest. I would highly recommend this company to everyone. I am totally satisfied with my service today. I will use this company for all of my air-conditioner repairs in the future.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kevin H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/15/2013, 07:52 AM
Great A/C service Awesome service. Great results. Explained exactly what was wrong and fixed it in good time. Same day service. A+
Jeff P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/08/2013, 05:07 AM
Clean and Professional Maurice and Pete were extremely courteous and professional. The fixed my Air conditioner quickly. Highly recommend!
Lateetheia H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/08/2013, 03:28 AM
Air condition Great Service fast and friendly
Angie M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 02:15 AM
Very professional and affordable I called Air Today Contractors at 10pm last night as I had a strong burning smell after turning on my heater for the first time this year. After speaking with the technician, he was out at my home within an hour. It turned out that there was dust build up on my heater from not being used all year. The technician cleaned my heater and waited for 30 min to be sure everything was ok. I cannot say how much I appreciated them coming right out and then not trying to sell me something I did not need. I was only charged $19.95 which is hard to believe given the time of night he came out. This is my second time calling this Co and I would highly recommend them. Thanks again Maurice!
Michael F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/06/2012, 04:12 AM
RIP OFF!!!!! REP OFF!!!!!! DO Not EVER call this company. They changed our compressor, and told us that they put in a new one, but just because they were dealing with two women, they felt like they could take advantage of us and put in an old, used compressor, but charged $900. In the course of 2 years since they replaced our compressor, our AC broke down at least 10 times. They came in again and told us that some relay was broken, and charged another $600. It wasn't until we called another company to come in, that we actually trusted, that they have told us of all the travesties these people have told us and ripped us off. Not to mention, all the days of suffering in the FL heat waiting for them to come in and check the AC, which sometimes will take 3 days. Please save yourselves the time and the aggravation, and most of all your money, and don't ever contract these people.
Respond to negative reviews
Lesly C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/21/2012, 04:34 AM
Great Service My AC broke at night, I called this company the next morning. I was given an appointment right away and at a reasonable price. I would definetely recommend it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.