Logo White
Watch Demo

Air To Go Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Naples, FL 34117

561 20th St SE, #5, Naples, FL 34117

(239) 777-1877

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c By Four Seasons
5.0
(4) · Contractors

461 31st St NW

(239) 353-5600
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(24) · Contractors

1621 Seaboard St

(239) 274-5795
All Star Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1597 Pine Ridge Road

(239) 597-5007
Clean Air
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6289 Janes Lane

(239) 597-7873
Coastal Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665

4 people are looking at this business

Commercial Air Management, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11000 Metro Pkwy # 27

(239) 277-0029

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Air to Go Air Conditioning Inc sells, installs, services and maintains all types of air conditioning systems and indoor air-quality products for new and existing buildings and homes. History Established in 2004. I Leo Rebholz started AIR TO GO in 2004. We are a family based business with a total of 6 employees. We do all type of residential and commercial repairs and installs. Today we are still providing the same quality service as we did 12 years ago with the personal attention customers deserve. Meet the Business Owner Leo R. Business Owner I Leo Rebholz President of AIR TO GO was raised in Germany till at the age of 28 when I decided to move to Florida. From 1998 till today I

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rick L. Castillo on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/28/2019, 04:49 AM
    Leo is a professional who charges what he does not like a lot of air conditioning companies
    Doug-Kim Campbell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/05/2018, 01:09 AM
    Leo's company has serviced our A/C for about 8 years now and we had them install a completely new unit which has been working very well. We are very happy with their service.
    Gaby Jackson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2017, 08:42 AM
    I have used Leo for my home and business for several years. He is always dependable, reasonable and his work is perfect. He keeps up cool and if he thinks we need to change something he gives us his best advise and works with the money we have. Thank you Leo!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Raymond Shortridge on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/04/2017, 06:31 AM
    Olaf Kuemmel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/17/2017, 04:09 AM
    Thumbs up from me personally and also me as a General Contractor. Do not ever trust A/C Contractors in our counties, just use Leo and his guys. You'll be in good hands and even the standard second opinion will prove that he is the real deal, honest and truthful as it should be in the service industry.
    Atty Finch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 06:00 AM
    This guy knows what he is doing. Some of those other A/C Experts are a little scary. Like dealing with some one who can answer my questions, bring it in for the price he quoted and guarantee his work.
    Pam Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2017, 04:45 AM
    My Husband and I think the world of Leo. A cool house is very important to us and when some thing happens to our A/C we freak. So when everyone else says they have emergency service. They don't Leo Does! Thank God!
    Molly Chismark on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/15/2017, 06:21 AM
    Thanks again for doing such a great job with our A/C problem. So appreciated you coming out on short notice at such a late time. We promise to tell all of our friends how treat you are! Molly
    George M. Columbo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2017, 09:08 AM
    Leo has taken care of our Home, My Office and Warehouse for several years. He provides excellent service and is very reliable. I wouldn't use anyone else.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.