Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
397 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Norfolk, VA 23517

121 E 25th St, Norfolk, VA 23517

(757) 494-3777

https://www.airspecialtycorp.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1108 Pickett Rd

(757) 461-4132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7527 Avenue J

(757) 965-6644
5.0
(7) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5 Sunset Rd

(757) 595-4136
About

If your heater or air conditioner stop working, don't lose your cool! Turn to Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning. Their skilled HVAC experts in Norfolk have the training and experience needed to get the job done right the first time. Established in 1976, their company backs all of their services with over 40 years of experience. Your time and money are valuable, which is why we offer affordable prices and are always prompt on the job. Furthermore, all our expert technicians are courteous, uniformed, and professional. If you're ready to enjoy the great indoors, call (757) 494-3777 for a service today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
397 reviews
5371
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abrams Realty Property M. review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Abrams Realty Property M. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/29/2021, 17:30 PM
Our team at Abrams Realty want to extend a special thank you to the team at Air Specialty. They always are professional and polite when answering the phone. The staff is very educational and helpful. They’re very prompt with scheduling and are always customer oriented. Their technicians are wondering at following special instructions and requests, they’re amazing about calling ahead to advise their on their way, and it goes unspoken the phenomenal work they perform. I work with dozens of vendors in Hampton Roads and have to say that Air Specialty is our most preferred vendor for HVAC and we look to them for help with any and all of our properties HVAC concerns. I wanted to also give a special shout out to their after hours emergency team tonight who literally saved the day and helped make sure our closing went smoothly tomorrow morning. We can’t thank you enough!
Nguyen-DuBois Chrystal review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Nguyen-DuBois Chrystal on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 07:02 AM
you didn't fix the leaking. now our cieling has collapsed. you're lucky i was the only one hurt due to your negligence and not one of my kids.
Brandi Boyle review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Brandi Boyle on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 07:06 AM
Reyna is awesome! She was very thorough and super helpful. Highly recommend her!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robin Enfinger Barker review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Robin Enfinger Barker on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 02:43 AM
Called this morning regarding my air conditioning not working. Company was top notch! I highly recommend and will be using for all my air conditioning needs.
Jennipher Yandle review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Jennipher Yandle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 08:22 AM
Y’all...a business like this is hard to come by these days. My AC wasn’t working when I woke up on a 100 degree day. We had someone at the door within 2 hours and the part replaced and AC running all before noon! Dan was kind, considerate, and got up and going. We even signed up for a maintenance plan. If you don’t have an “AC guy”, I recommend calling Air Specialty!!
Rosmarie Candy Musick review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Rosmarie Candy Musick on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 20:08 PM
I love this company. They are efficient, fair priced, pleasant and timely. We recently returned from a two day trip and there was a power surge. To make a long story shorter...it was 96 degrees in the house. I called Air specialty and explained my husband has stage 4 cancer and needed to rest and needed their help. They came within the hour and were so kind and thoughtful. They have an amazing work ethic and are incredibly kind. Businesses like that are hard to find. You’re making a mistake if you hire anyone else.
Amy Bailey Hilton review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Amy Bailey Hilton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 12:53 PM
What an amazingly professional, affordable, friendly and super responsive company to do business with! We called on a Sunday and had a tech within hours. He was easy to understand and explained all our options. Our new system works great and that's to be expected, but the part I wasn't expecting is the 'after care.' Air Specialty has contacted us to check on our level of satisfaction and if we had any questions AND a tech came out to check on our equipment 2 weeks later and make sure we were happy......WHAT????? We have always had to call contractors to do something like this, we've never had a company do this as standard policy for their installs!! We couldn't be happier with our air conditioning system and the service we've experienced!!!
Courtney Coleman review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Courtney Coleman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 07:55 AM
I can't tell you how happy I am with Air Speciality! I was quoted $400 by another company just for labor to replace a blown motor. I called and Air Speciality offered me a free second estimate. Josh Sagers came out and within 20 minutes had my air conditioner running! The other company had missed a simple solution and nearly cost me a ton! Josh wouldn't even take any payment for his time. Next time I have an issue, I'll go straight to Air Speciality instead of wasting my time somewhere else first!
Archie Archuleta review for Air Specialty Heating & Air Conditioning
Archie Archuleta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 15:51 PM
The best experience one could ask for!!! From John selling the product all the way to Emory and Derek installing the full system it was a top notch experience!! Professional all the way through and most importantly they were very thorough with the install and understanding the system. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!!! Thank you Air Specialty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.