Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
151 reviews
|Veterinarians|Charleston, SC 29407

1925 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 556-5252

https://www.airharborveterinaryclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(126) · Veterinarians

1769 N Hwy 17

(843) 884-4494

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(367) · Veterinarians

9722 Highway 17

(843) 237-1848
4.9
(231) · Healthcare

27 Shorts Landing Rd

(843) 524-0198
4.9
(43) · Veterinarians

1964 Riviera Dr

(843) 856-7300

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(176) · Healthcare

280 Rutledge Ave

(843) 410-8290

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

8320 Rivers Ave

(843) 553-0441

1 person is looking at this business

About

Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic is a Veterinarians facility at 1925 Savannah Highway in Charleston, SC. Services: Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic practices at 1925 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic in Charleston, SC, please call (843) 556-5252 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
151 reviews
5134
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Mueller review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Ryan Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 09:37 AM
Excellent staff that always makes you feel like family!
Audreonna Reed review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Audreonna Reed on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 05:25 AM
The staff here is amazing!! My kitten got injured and they were the only place available. I was nervous and my stomach In knots. They kept me updated on my baby making sure I was ok. They were so caring!!
Tanishah Graham review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Tanishah Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:09 AM
I would like to thank everyone at Air Harbor for their very generous donation of protective equipment for the nurses, techs, and other clinical staff at my hospital!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bradley Nichols review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Bradley Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:50 AM
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Shereta Middleton review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Shereta Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 09:57 AM
Amazing team! We love you all, thanks for showing our puppy so much love.
Julieanna N León review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Julieanna N León on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:10 AM
My Dogs and I absolutely love it here my dogs are always excited to see the staff
Gus Ray review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Gus Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:09 AM
They really care about providing the best possible care for you diabetic cat and dog and are a customer of baycom's A1C diabetes test. A single A1C test lets you know your dogs average glucose levels over the last 110 days and the last 70 days for cats. It's the gold standard test for monitoring and diagnosing diabetes and pre-diabetes in cats dogs. Every overweight animal and any dog or cat over the age of 7 should get one.
Leslie Holt Mitchum review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Leslie Holt Mitchum on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 00:44 AM
They are hands down the best vet in the area. I love their staff and Dr Jim is fantastic!!
Sheila Chaplin review for Air Harbor Veterinary Clinic
Sheila Chaplin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 01:46 AM
Since my grandmother and mother would have it no other way, I have ALWAYS taken my babies to Air Harbor - even travelling back here for annuals when I lived in Atlanta for four years! They are family and treat me and my animals that way. Doc Sr and Jr are not only caring but also knowledgeable. I trust them and their awesome staff - and all of my animals (dogs and cats) through the years have actually liked going to vet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.