Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Duct Cleaning West Hills

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 91304

24425 Woolsey Canyon Rd # 879, # 879, Los Angeles, CA 91304

(818) 661-1629

https://www.airductcleaning-westhills.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Other

17901 Von Karman Ave #601

(949) 369-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 449-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Welk K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 01:20 AM
Two technicians from this company arrived at my house and cleaned all the air ducts efficiently and thoroughly. Great service! We are very pleased with both the service and price.
Jayden Sanders on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/29/2014, 02:41 AM
Service at Its Finest I don’t mind getting down and dirty to clean a few things, but when it comes to air duct cleaning you need to be precise in ways that I just don’t trust myself with.
Chester Odom on Foursquare

6 years ago

05/25/2014, 04:28 AM
I know how complicated air duct coating repair is because I witnessed one before. Now that I need the same, I hired this professional air duct cleaning company that has been recommended by my cousin.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
micheal o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2014, 05:51 AM
good job When I talked to them over the phone, they sound very knowledgeable. We discussed that it could be done cheaper by another company; so what they did was good job. I have done my own looking into to see whom I would use and finding their name on the list.
kenneth walker on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 06:29 AM
Drastic Air Improvement Our air conditioning at home has been malfunctioning and it was not giving the same quality air like before. My brother told me that we may need HVAC unit repair.
Tom Vasquez on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/12/2014, 05:11 AM
I had a hard time finding a reliable air duct company such as this one but now I am sure that the HVAC unit is maintained properly and the air ducts are repaired and cleaned thoroughly.
Gail Gardner on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:21 AM
They used the latest UV Cleansers and took their time going over all the details prior to helping us with Air Filter Cleaning. They did the parts replacement as had been agreed under the terms.
Roy Corley on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 02:44 AM
Visit our website http://www.airductcleaning-westhills.com
daniel a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/26/2012, 07:13 AM
Reputable Air Duct Cleaning Company I have learned my lesson not to go to any other air duct cleaning company but these guys. I recently hired a different company for the job thinking that they were cheaper, turned out that they had so many hidden charges that I ended up paying double, and since I was not satisfied with their job, I contacted these guys over here for a repeat job. Thank you for being reliable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.