Logo White
Watch Demo

Air Duct Clean

Own this business?
5.0
250 reviews
|Contractors|Ann Arbor, MI 48105

2793 Plymouth Rd, Ste K, Ann Arbor, MI 48105

(888) 948-3828

https://www.airductclean.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15872 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

308 E Washington Ave

(989) 288-2899

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

485 E South St

(517) 783-2646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

955 Watts St

(517) 784-6610
About

Air Duct Clean knows the importance of having your ducts cleaned. According to the Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), the average home accumulates about 40 pounds of dust per year. You may see this manifest in your home in a couple of ways: Having to dust more frequently than usual Notice unusual odors when you turn the HVAC system on There are visible dust build-ups on your vent grills Observe streaking or black marks around your vent grills Members of the household begin to suffer from allergies or respiratory issues within the confines of your home Clogged dryer vents are the second leading cause of residential fires in the United States.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
250 reviews
5188
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 86 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JOEL L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 18:14 PM
Cleaning Cleaning of vents and they even show pictures, that shows the difference. This is super helpful because it was our first experience and this will definetly not be the last experience.
JOEL l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 02:09 AM
Cleaning of vents and they even show pictures, that shows the difference. This is super helpful because it was our first experience and this will definetly not be the last experience.
joell853 on Superpages

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:23 AM
Cleaning of vents and they even show pictures, that shows the difference. This is super helpful because it was our first experience and this will definetly not be the last experience.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
EDGAR r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 18:07 PM
Dan and Amber did a great job! They are thorough, professional, personable, and work together extremely efficiently. I am referring them to family members and friends. I am extremely pleased with their service.
redgar914 on Superpages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 10:51 AM
Dan and Amber did a great job! They are thorough, professional, personable, and work together extremely efficiently. I am referring them to family members and friends. I am extremely pleased with their service.
EDGAR r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 08:42 AM
Dan and Amber Dan and Amber did a great job! They are thorough, professional, personable, and work together extremely efficiently. I am referring them to family members and friends. I am extremely pleased with their service.
lmichael259 on Superpages

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 08:00 AM
Very good, they did a great job the scheduling was great worked around my time. Hard working knowledgeable and friendly staff. We appreciate the time they spent to do the job right.
MICHAEL L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 05:35 AM
Very good, they did a great job the scheduling was great worked around my time. Hard working knowledgeable and friendly staff. We appreciate the time they spent to do the job right.
MICHAEL l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 01:45 AM
Very good Very good, they did a great job the scheduling was great worked around my time. Hard working knowledgeable and friendly staff. We appreciate the time they spent to do the job right.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.