Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Care Jim Gamble's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Carrollton, TX 75006

2211 Spring Leaf Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006

(972) 418-0034

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4 Chasewood Cir

(972) 798-8482
5.0
(9) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445
5.0
(14) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3105 James St

(972) 414-9285

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5217 Davis Blvd

(817) 494-6525
5.0
(43) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

550 N Central Expy

(214) 326-0079
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:25 PM
This company is the very best! You can trust him.
dale.white on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/03/2010, 09:52 AM
I had a problem with my air conditioner when I got home from work on Friday evening. I hopped online and started calling local businesses here on the yellow pages website. None of the companies seemed to be able to help me with getting my AC fixed until after the weekend. After 7 unsuccessful calls I " found" Jim Gambles number. His company is amazing! Wonderful service, great telephone etiquette, prompt and cost effective. Thank you Jim, for your fast, professional and courteous service.
wendyyork on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/09/2008, 19:28 PM
review from superpages :) – by Lou Aug 6, 2008 Jim Gamble is unique. He knows what he's doing but he's not pushy; his price, though not the lowest, was fair... but the service he provided was outstanding; he was personally involved in every step and his men did an excellent job. Thomas, the lead installer, was very knowledgeable but he was also courteous and caring in every respect. Mike, his helper, was very professional. He was eager to learn and Thomas was willing to help him do that. Men like these are hard to find. Jim Gamble will earn your business and your respect. I believe him to be a man of integrity... rather hard to find today.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
calgal4u2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/23/2008, 10:11 AM
What great service – I called for the special and found them not only the best ac guys but also the best price. I get my ac serviced once a year, and they were on time, on price and no surprises. all in all I would give them more than 5 stars but that is all there are :)
wolfevideo on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/30/2008, 16:45 PM
Nice nice nice people! – Wow, I called because of the information on citysearch . I go a tech on the phone first thing. He ran me through a few diag tests for my air conditioner, and we actually re set it over the phone and he didn't charge me a dime! The air conditioner tech told me not a problem , and to keep them in mind when I had a real problem ( big smile). I will absolutley call air care when I have a heating or ac need in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, we pride ourselves on speedy air conditioning repair service. In the furture when you have a heating or Air conditioning problem please call us for your 50% off first time AC or HVAC service call. We promise tobe just as nice and responsive. Please let your friends know we also have a 24 point air conditioner 'tune up' special as well. Best regards, and 'stay cool'. ~Air Care Jay Sneed, Manager

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.