Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Air Care Jim Gamble's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

2211 Spring Leaf Dr, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 418-0034

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

500 E Arapaho Rd Suite 303

(972) 514-5000
5.0
(36) · Contractors

5703 Crawford Ln E

(817) 438-1778
5.0
(46) · Contractors

9430 Skillman St

(972) 437-5016
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

809 Scarlet Sage Ct.

(682) 213-2308
5.0
(22) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081
5.0
(37) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4530 Mint Way

(214) 742-7252
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Morris review for Air Care Jim Gamble's
Mike Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:25 PM
This company is the very best! You can trust him.
dale.white review for Air Care Jim Gamble's
dale.white on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

05/03/2010, 09:52 AM
I had a problem with my air conditioner when I got home from work on Friday evening. I hopped online and started calling local businesses here on the yellow pages website. None of the companies seemed to be able to help me with getting my AC fixed until after the weekend. After 7 unsuccessful calls I " found" Jim Gambles number. His company is amazing! Wonderful service, great telephone etiquette, prompt and cost effective. Thank you Jim, for your fast, professional and courteous service.
wendyyork review for Air Care Jim Gamble's
wendyyork on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/09/2008, 19:28 PM
review from superpages :) – by Lou Aug 6, 2008 Jim Gamble is unique. He knows what he's doing but he's not pushy; his price, though not the lowest, was fair... but the service he provided was outstanding; he was personally involved in every step and his men did an excellent job. Thomas, the lead installer, was very knowledgeable but he was also courteous and caring in every respect. Mike, his helper, was very professional. He was eager to learn and Thomas was willing to help him do that. Men like these are hard to find. Jim Gamble will earn your business and your respect. I believe him to be a man of integrity... rather hard to find today.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
calgal4u2 review for Air Care Jim Gamble's
calgal4u2 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/23/2008, 10:11 AM
What great service – I called for the special and found them not only the best ac guys but also the best price. I get my ac serviced once a year, and they were on time, on price and no surprises. all in all I would give them more than 5 stars but that is all there are :)
wolfevideo review for Air Care Jim Gamble's
wolfevideo on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/30/2008, 16:45 PM
Nice nice nice people! – Wow, I called because of the information on citysearch . I go a tech on the phone first thing. He ran me through a few diag tests for my air conditioner, and we actually re set it over the phone and he didn't charge me a dime! The air conditioner tech told me not a problem , and to keep them in mind when I had a real problem ( big smile). I will absolutley call air care when I have a heating or ac need in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, we pride ourselves on speedy air conditioning repair service. In the furture when you have a heating or Air conditioning problem please call us for your 50% off first time AC or HVAC service call. We promise tobe just as nice and responsive. Please let your friends know we also have a 24 point air conditioner 'tune up' special as well. Best regards, and 'stay cool'. ~Air Care Jay Sneed, Manager

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.