Logo White
Watch Demo

Ahmad B Tarabishy

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Surgeons|Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

26851 Tanic Dr, Ste 102, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

(813) 973-3333

http://www.retinacaretampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5347 Main St

(727) 847-4448
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8100 Merrimoor Blvd

(727) 398-6436
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3030 N Rocky Point Dr W #670

(813) 289-6597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1942 Highland Oaks Blvd b

(813) 948-6133
About

My goal is to provide the highest levels of patient satisfaction combined with the highest qualityof retina care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
75 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 68 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 00:06 AM
The staff was very professional, friendly and organized. Dr. Tara was very thorough and informative.
The Millers on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/22/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Taribishy is a gentle and informative doctor. He is highly recommended. His staff are all great and understanding. Our driver was late in picking us up so Star, the general manager stayed with us until our driver came. In fact she said she would take us home if the driver didn't come. We were thankful that the driver was late as a UPS delivery of medicine came while we were waiting. Can you imagine what might have happened to that medicine if no-one was there to receive it!!!
Juan Estela on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:43 AM
It is a positive visit the doctor and the staff.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tisha Edwards on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 07:03 AM
I really was very happy with my visit the receptionist was so very pleasant. The assistants that was working in me was so awesome and very patient with me..Dr.Tarabishy knew his stuff and communicated with me about everything every step of the way throughout my exam...Thank you so much to the whole team!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/23/2019, 04:20 AM
It's a good Dr to go to he explaining everything to you so you understand what going.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 15:42 PM
He did an excellent job on my surgery. Explains everything going on with your eyes and seems to be a caring doctor.
Dolores Morrow on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Tarabishy did great work on my eye. It was in bad condition. He also caught a problem with my other eye and is now treating it. Knowledgeable Dr. and staff.
John Taylor on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 06:52 AM
Very friendly and professional staff. Sarah is great. I was seen in a very timely manner. No long waits.
Dolores Morrow on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2019, 12:44 PM
Dr. Tarabishy did a very good job on my eyes. Very kind and caring staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.