Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ahimsa Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1844 San Miguel Drive, Ste 308A, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 322-1313

https://www.ahimsawellness.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1019 Lincoln Ave

(408) 607-1297

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

1080 Minnesota Ave Suite 4A

(408) 834-0002

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

Temp

(415) 872-9686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nutritionists

4986 Cherry Ave

(408) 978-6712
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1200 Gough St

(415) 921-1211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3727 Buchanan St #204

(415) 658-5871
About

Specialties Pain management through the synergistic integration of Acupuncture, Chiropractic, and Ayurveda History Established in 2015. Welcome to Ahimsa Wellness, an integrated wellness clinic committed to providing its patients a comprehensive approach to alternative healthcare. Tucked away from the hubbub of downtown Walnut Creek, our place is a calm getaway where true healing begins. 2016-2017 Awards - Voted one of top 5 clinics by the Bay Area A-List - Ranked Best Acupuncturist in Walnut Creek by Thumbtack.com Meet the Business Owner Katie N. Business Owner Dr. Katie is the only dually licensed Acupuncturist and Chiropractor also certified in Ayurveda in the Bay Area. She earned her und

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sofia Herradora on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 01:29 AM
Sofia Herradora on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 00:21 AM
Best thing I could've done during my pregnancy! I keep telling all my pregnant friends to do it! Dr. Katie is AMAZING, I started with 2 sessions per week and I felt immediate relief for my severe nausea and vomiting. In addition to acupuncture she gave me great tips to improve my diet to find relief on my symptoms. I'm currently 32 weeks and I think if it wasn't for Dr. Katie, I would still be miserable and dealing with nausea, vomiting and other symptoms, but thanks to her I have perfect blood pressure, sugar levels, and no swelling. Whenever I had an ache I mentioned it to her and I experienced the difference right away, specially times where I had trouble sleeping. Dr Katie is highly trained and she is full of amazing resources that help me during my pregnancy. In addition to the Dr. Katie skills and great personality, her clinic is really clean as you walked in you will feel a nice and relaxing environment, parking is super easy (hard to find in Walnut Creek), and her business hours are incredibly flexible, she is always willing to work with you to accommodate you in her schedule. I feel so lucky that Dr Katie joined me on my pregnancy journey and I highly recommend her!
Elizabeth Macasiray Silvestri on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 09:31 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lindsey Lehto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 06:21 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Katie. I've been seeing her for about a year and before seeing her I was battling mid back and neck pain. it was so uncomfortable and preventing me from being able to do basic workouts. I have really been able to see progress and am no longer in daily pain which I never thought would happen!
Caitlin Main on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 10:55 AM
Sivan Aldor-Noiman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2019, 10:38 AM
I have been seeing Katie for over a month now. She has a wonderful spirit and has been really helping me with managing my pain from piriformis syndrome . I can’t recommend her enough.
Marlene Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:13 AM
Jordan Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:02 AM
Dr. Katie Ngan is a shining example of what all practitioners should aspire to be. While working with her it is apparent that she truly has your best interests at heart. She will use every tool available to her to help you along your journey to recovery. I recommend Ahimsa Wellness to anyone that wants to receive that best care available. Schedule an appointment now, you'll be happy you did!
Solomon Young on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:37 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.