Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ahavah Organic Spalon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
58 reviews
|Nail Salons|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

100 E Station St #125, Ste 125, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(847) 382-6742

https://www.ahavahorganicspalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139
5.0
(80) · Nail Salons

1831 St Johns Ave Suite 21

(224) 432-7454
5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
58 reviews
553
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Organic S. review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Organic S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 03:11 AM
Tranquil Organic Toxin Free = Excellent Staff services! Well kept Barrington secret garden location! Kind customer service. Exclusive OCS retail products.
Erika Haggart review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Erika Haggart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 17:16 PM
I have a fresh new start in my life and definitely got my balance back in my hair. Thank you to Chloe D for an excellent job.
Georgina Pappas review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Georgina Pappas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:31 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Adams review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Mary Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:50 AM
Wonderful experience! Everyone is so knowledgeable about the products and what is best for your hair. Very warm and friendly environment- so glad I found this salon.
Javier Rojo review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Javier Rojo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/04/2016, 01:06 AM
Therapist Mayumi was amazing. She is friendly, professional and incredibly talented. My wife and I felt relaxed as ever and had an awesome experience with her as our massage therapist! Ahavah is the best place around.
Kasia Jablonowski review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Kasia Jablonowski on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:10 AM
Incredible experience! Color is wonderful, hair looks and feels healthy! Highly-qualified team!
Samina H. Imtiazi review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Samina H. Imtiazi on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2016, 11:30 AM
It's a great place to relax and the ladies are nice and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Samina, see you soon!

Erin Murphy review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Erin Murphy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 12:48 PM
Words can't describe. Just go! Best facial in the world!
Business Response:

We agree Erin, thank you!

Chloe del Valle review for Ahavah Organic Spalon
Chloe del Valle on Facebook

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 11:41 AM
What a lovely atmosphere, happy to call this spalon my second home
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.