Logo White
Watch Demo

Aguilar Beauty & Barber Salon

Own this business?
4.7
53 reviews
|Beauty|Palmetto, FL 34221

645 10th St E, Palmetto, FL 34221

(941) 479-4597

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Platinum Phacez
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

601 S Falkenburg Rd #102

(813) 817-4443
Shelley Day Hair Design
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

210 Doris Dr

(863) 838-5053
A-nu-u Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2116 Gulf Gate Dr

(941) 923-7782

8 people are looking at this business

Ron Raynor Salon
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

2511 W Swann Ave #1

(813) 287-4868

1 person is looking at this business

Rose's Hidden Beauty
5.0
(8) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447

4 people are looking at this business

Stagecraft Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Lara on Facebook

15 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
Reyna Berrios on Facebook

15 days ago

03/16/2020, 09:10 AM
I absolutely LOVEEE my new hair cut ♥️ Emma and her staff were amazing and I think I found my new go to place! Mind you I was super nervous and anxious about coming to a NEW spot but I have no regrets and very happy 😊
Kayla Rowell on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 11:07 AM
Emma worked her magic on my hair. I had asked another salon for pink hair. What I got was orange and nothing like I had asked for. In one morning Emma transformed my hair into this masterpiece. I’ve gotten so many compliments and I love the way it turned out!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Samantha Thurman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:23 AM
Bobbie Scheid on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:23 AM
Business Response:

Thank you

Summer Elise Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:30 AM
Becka Shinholser on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:01 AM
I got highlights and a trim from Emma and she did amazing!! Both her and Maria are just the best! I highly suggest them��
Business Response:

Thank you

Kathleen Hardies Laconte on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:19 AM
They r the best i will never go anywhere else i have never gotten so many compliments on my hair ever before and turing 60 boy i needed then thanks again emma so much
Business Response:

I'm so happy you love it ..and happy birthday again

Anaid Garcia Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2015, 01:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.