Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agnes M Laus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Doctors|Lancaster, OH 43130 United States

1781 Countryside Dr, Lancaster, OH 43130 United States

(740) 687-8600

http://www.fairfieldmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2170 Riverside Dr Ste A

(614) 488-8256
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

285 W Schrock Rd

(614) 818-9550
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

7901 Diley Rd

(614) 833-0000
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4581 Columbus Rd

(740) 625-6234
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
5.0
(2) · Doctors

104 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-6413
About

Dr. Agnes Laus, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lancaster, OH and has been practicing for 39 years. She graduated from University Of The Philippines System, College Of Medicine in 1980 and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Holli England review for Agnes M Laus
Holli England on Healthgrades

10 months ago

03/24/2022, 08:16 AM
Dr Laus is my granddaughters pediatrician. She is always so patient and calm with my granddaughter. She listens to what I have to say and what my granddaughter says. She carries on a conversation with my granddaughter. She's a wonderful Dr.
AC review for Agnes M Laus
AC on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/03/2022, 11:00 AM
Dr. Laus has been our provider since birth and our daughter is 13. She has always been very thorough, comprehensive and attentive to all of her health issues. I recommend her without hesitation.
Kimberly Conrad review for Agnes M Laus
Kimberly Conrad on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2022, 04:13 AM
Dr Laus has cared for our grandson since birth. He is 18 now and was a premature baby. We are blessed to have her as his pediatrician. Highly Recommended.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous review for Agnes M Laus
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/21/2021, 14:07 PM
Dr. Laus is very attentive and cares about each individual patient.
Anonymous review for Agnes M Laus
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/30/2021, 06:59 AM
Dr Laus has been our family pediatrician for more than 20 years.I would recommend her to anyone looking for a pediatrician ,she makes you and your child feel comfortable .
Anonymous review for Agnes M Laus
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 04:31 AM
Dr. Laus is an excellent doctor. She is very kind and compassionate. Our appointments are never rushed. She always takes time to listen and always goes the extra mile. I highly recommend her as a pediatrician! My son is 18, so will have to move on to a different doctor. We will definitely miss Dr. Laus!
Scott Grensted review for Agnes M Laus
Scott Grensted on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 12:06 PM
Dr. Laus is AMAZING! We wouldn't go anywhere else. She has seen all four of my kids for the past 24 years and is now my grandkids pediatrician (
Anne C review for Agnes M Laus
Anne C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 06:16 AM
Dr Laus always listens, is knowledgeable and dedicated to care of her patients. I would absolutely recommend her to others.
Anonymous review for Agnes M Laus
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr. Laus is a wonderful physician. She is very thorough and compassionate.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.