Logo White
Watch Demo

Aggen Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

6125 N Sunshine St, #A, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

(208) 772-0802

https://www.fcchirowellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Sports Medicine

8611 N Division St a

(509) 466-1366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Laura Aggen, DC is a chiropractor in Coeur D Alene, ID. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Hanna on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 11:30 AM
Dave and Laura do a great job. They always make us feel so much better after our adjustment. Our whole family uses them. If you are looking for a good chiropractor this is the place to go.
Tianne Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

01/24/2020, 06:50 AM
Very skilled at what they do and very knowledgeable. Extremely comfortable and relaxed atmosphere as well!
Jaime Rowley Brunner on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2019, 06:39 AM
Got to experience this great environment today with my 15 year old son and my newborn son. Very happy we were referred by my mother in law to come into First Care Chiropractic. We will be back again.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Katie Mack on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 10:19 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Dave for about 6 years now. He has helped me out through Crossfit workouts and my pregnancy. He literally kept me on track. My husband sees him several times when he is in town to keep him going strong. Dr. Dave and Laura have been seeing our baby girl who is almost 7 months old now since she was born. Dr. Laura came to the hospital the day after I gave birth and adjusted my baby girl and checked her out to make sure everything was aligned and in working order. They both are not only amazing doctors, but genuine, wonderful individuals. They are both a true gem to have in North Idaho.
Business Response:

we love you guys💛

Aimee Fahnstrom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 17:52 PM
I started seeing Dr. Laura when I was pregnant with my third child about 5.5 years ago. She is Amazing! I love that she is like-minded and supportive in my choice of natural medicine and health care. My four children are also under her care. We love our visits! I highly recommend her chiropractic services!
Business Response:

love caring for your sweet family💛

Jeremy Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 08:44 AM
Great place and great people!!! I definitely recommend them to anyone needing chiropractic care!!!!
Elisabeth MW on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:21 AM
This is my third visit @1st Care chiropractic and I feel my back slowly healing... What I truly appreciate is the welcoming from Dr. David and his assistant Marianne. It sure makes me want to come back... Great hospitality and true care... Elisabeth. W.
Sheila Gamble Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 10:26 AM
Dr. Dave and Dr. Laura treat me and my four children. They have great patient care, and truly care about their patients, going the extra mile while continuing to expand their knowledge to best serve their clients.
Business Response:

you guys are the best💛

Shay Carlock on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:42 AM
I have been going to First Care Chiropractic for about 3 years now. I am a competitive weightlifter and crossfitter, and there is nobody I would trust more with my Chiropractic health than First Care Chiropractic. In addition you will never meet anyone more caring and honest than Dave and Laura. I highly recommend First Care Chiropractic to anyone seeking Chiropractic care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.