Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agent06, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
150 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Haddonfield, NJ 08033 United States

17 Mechanic St, Haddonfield, NJ 08033 United States

(856) 438-0660

https://www.agent06.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

7124 Germantown Ave

(215) 247-2550
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

97 Bethlehem Pike

(215) 248-4050
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2288 2nd St Pike # 5

(215) 598-7531
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

604 S Washington Square

(215) 600-0123
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1904 South St

(215) 546-3500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6340 Elliot Ct

(610) 439-1491
About

An award winning Concierge Real Estate company located in Haddonfield NJ. We are also the highest rated real estate brokerage in South Jersey and also specialize in helping companies with Global Relocation and Mobility. Contact us today to learn more about our unique services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
150 reviews
5146
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Josh Feldschneider review for Agent06, LLC
Josh Feldschneider on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 12:22 PM
Bill and Angela made our experience buying a home AMAZING!! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thanks again for making our experience a great one.
Jason L'Hommedieu review for Agent06, LLC
Jason L'Hommedieu on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 02:56 AM
Our experience with Agent06 was outstanding! Everyone from our agent (Betty King) to the processing department was extremely helpful and professional. I would have no reservations about recommending Agent06 to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Kasie Carney review for Agent06, LLC
Kasie Carney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:06 AM
We love, love, LOVE our realtor, Heather Wattai. She made such a lasting impression on us through this whole house hunting process. She’s personable, quick to respond in situations, and most importantly, she’s made this enjoyable. Heather had really made each and every step clear and concise for us, and along the way, had even taught us new things we didn’t know or understand about property owning. I can’t say enough good things about Heather and Agent06. You really won’t be disappointed choosing this team. Thank you for the best customer service and for finding us our forever home!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Philip M. Krajewski review for Agent06, LLC
Philip M. Krajewski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 07:07 AM
Sebastian Carbone review for Agent06, LLC
Sebastian Carbone on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 09:31 AM
Agent Ellie Sclocchini is a true professional, she made my recent purchase an absolute breeze. She explained everything in-depth and answered all of my questions and concerns. Ellie's attention to detail, excellent communication skills and knowledge of the local South Jersey market make her an absolute asset to the Real Estate Community.
Randy Chen review for Agent06, LLC
Randy Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 07:35 AM
Sold our home in Colts Run, Marlton. Crossed every T. Dotted every I. Complete service oriented firm.
Rajni Acharya review for Agent06, LLC
Rajni Acharya on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 04:17 AM
Angela and Bill made our first home buying experience absolutely fun and simple! They were always there to answer ALL of our questions, no matter how silly. Their team worked really hard helping us find the perfect house that suits us and once it was picked, they helped us at each and every step up to the very point we got the keys in our hand. Loved loved loved working with them and would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a professional, caring and friendly team to assist them through their house buying process :)
Erica Danielle review for Agent06, LLC
Erica Danielle on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 07:46 AM
Maya Sidani review for Agent06, LLC
Maya Sidani on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2015, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.