Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agave Azul

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
512 reviews
|Mexican|Salisbury, MD 21801

934 S Salisbury Blvd, Salisbury, MD 21801

(443) 736-8145

https://www.agaveazulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(275) · Mexican

18766 John J Williams Hwy

(302) 645-1596

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(517) · Restaurants

37081 Coastal Hwy

(302) 566-0686

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(324) · Mexican

36666 W Bluewater Run

(302) 436-4492

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(294) · Restaurants

38188 Dupont Blvd

(302) 436-2750

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you're in the mood for Mexican food, visit Agave Azul. You'll find not only delicious food, but also outstanding, friendly service when you stop in for lunch or dinner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
512 reviews
5363
  
479
  
329
  
214
  
125
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JJ Jackson review for Agave Azul
JJ Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Branden Hudson review for Agave Azul
Branden Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:22 AM
Excellent food with variety and the service is friendly and top knock. Love this place
Michelle H Leon review for Agave Azul
Michelle H Leon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 03:25 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
George Tasker review for Agave Azul
George Tasker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 12:11 PM
Good service, good food, clean place, price right . Will be going back
Kim Blades Jones review for Agave Azul
Kim Blades Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 11:43 AM
Kevin Layton review for Agave Azul
Kevin Layton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 13:23 PM
Food was exceptionally good. The service was so bad, thats why its 3 star. Ive gone 3 times now and each time has been the same. Great food, the worst service I've ever experienced. Always multiple ppl waiting on our table. Usually 2 or 3. Very confusing and pointless. The guy's phone starting ringing at the table, his ringtone was some kind of gun shots and he had the nerve to answer right in the middle of our order. I literally almost punched him in his head. Honestly though, the food is just that good that the service really isnt going to keep me out of that place.
Ryan Willoughby review for Agave Azul
Ryan Willoughby on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:57 AM
Decided to give it a try and we will deffinetely come back. Great service and great food.
Becky Grupper Howe review for Agave Azul
Becky Grupper Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 08:17 AM
We love Agave Azul. All fresh and delicious. Always have great service.
Leslie Waggoner review for Agave Azul
Leslie Waggoner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:09 AM
Our JMB Chic's found them to be very nice and accommodating. The food was also very good. We love supporting our local businesses. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.