Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Agape Touch Massage Therapy

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

18931 E. Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, 64057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.011 reviews
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kristin Peebles's profile image
Kristin Peebles 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amber is hands down the best massage therapist I have visited. She knows her stuff and what to work on! I highly recommend her! 

Aimee Mountjoy's profile image
Aimee Mountjoy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amber is amazing! I have been going through chronic neck and upper back pain for a couple months. I’ve been to so many massage therapists trying to find someone who can help. I actually have confidence that Amber is going to help me get through this pain! She is so knowledgeable and personable, she makes you feel very comfortable. After one session I’ve already recommended her to multiple people and I am finally hopeful that this pain will go away! I am so excited for my next massage next week!!!! 😁😁😁😁 

Jennifer Raines's profile image
Jennifer Raines 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The best massage I have ever had! Amber is the pinnacle of massage therapists. She actually listened to what my problem areas were and gave me an experience that made me feel not only relaxed, but released tension that had been built up for years! I recommend her to anyone who is looking for the absolute best experience. 

Isabella Carter's profile image
Isabella Carter 
5 years ago

Amber is the best in the business! She has a very comforting presence and wonderful personality that puts you at ease. 

Bill Franklin's profile image
Bill Franklin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Was able to regain some mobility in my arm that has been limited for several months thanks to her taking the time to work her magic on my shoulder and neck muscles for the majority of my 90 minute time slot. She truly is passionate about helping out and was very accommodating to my health issues. I would recommend her to everyone, but then she would have less availability for me when I need her services again!!! :) 

Christy Gish's profile image
Christy Gish 
6 years ago

Not only is Amber very skilled in her profession, she’s a very sweet person too! She is by far the best massage therapist I’ve found, and i highly recommended her! 

Cindy Mingori's profile image
Cindy Mingori 
6 years ago

Amber has the magic touch. Never had a masseuse with such passion who truly cares about her clients well being. Your a rock star 

Luciana Hooper's profile image
Luciana Hooper 
6 years ago
Jennifer Keeney's profile image
Jennifer Keeney 
6 years ago

Each massage I've had with Amber has been a great experience! My neck is sore on a regular basis and after each session with Amber it always feels better. She specializes in deep tissue which is generally the service I request but she also gives an amazing and relaxing Swedish massage. 

Frequently asked questions about Agape Touch Massage Therapy

How is Agape Touch Massage Therapy rated?

Agape Touch Massage Therapy has a 5 star rating with 11 reviews. 

When is Agape Touch Massage Therapy open?

Agape Touch Massage Therapy is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.