Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Touch Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Independence, MO 64057 United States

18931 E. Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO 64057 United States

(913) 558-7195

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(75) · Wellness

103 SW Eagles Pkwy

(816) 443-2370
5.0
(103) · Wellness

5901 NW 63rd Terrace Suite 50

(816) 587-6234
5.0
(42) · Spas

3601 NE Ralph Powell Rd

(816) 524-2266
5.0
(1) · Spas

13470 S Arapaho Dr

(913) 829-5200
5.0
(14) · Wellness

33255 Lexington Ave

(913) 585-9844
5.0
(4) · Wellness

601 N Mur-Len Rd

(913) 397-9933
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristin Peebles review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Kristin Peebles on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 18:03 PM
Amber is hands down the best massage therapist I have visited. She knows her stuff and what to work on! I highly recommend her!
Aimee Mountjoy review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Aimee Mountjoy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:31 AM
Amber is amazing! I have been going through chronic neck and upper back pain for a couple months. I’ve been to so many massage therapists trying to find someone who can help. I actually have confidence that Amber is going to help me get through this pain! She is so knowledgeable and personable, she makes you feel very comfortable. After one session I’ve already recommended her to multiple people and I am finally hopeful that this pain will go away! I am so excited for my next massage next week!!!! 😁😁😁😁
Jennifer Raines review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Jennifer Raines on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:11 AM
The best massage I have ever had! Amber is the pinnacle of massage therapists. She actually listened to what my problem areas were and gave me an experience that made me feel not only relaxed, but released tension that had been built up for years! I recommend her to anyone who is looking for the absolute best experience.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Isabella Carter review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Isabella Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:28 AM
Amber is the best in the business! She has a very comforting presence and wonderful personality that puts you at ease.
Bill Franklin review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Bill Franklin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 05:59 AM
Was able to regain some mobility in my arm that has been limited for several months thanks to her taking the time to work her magic on my shoulder and neck muscles for the majority of my 90 minute time slot. She truly is passionate about helping out and was very accommodating to my health issues. I would recommend her to everyone, but then she would have less availability for me when I need her services again!!! :)
Christy Gish review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Christy Gish on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2018, 07:12 AM
Not only is Amber very skilled in her profession, she’s a very sweet person too! She is by far the best massage therapist I’ve found, and i highly recommended her!
Cindy Mingori review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Cindy Mingori on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:03 AM
Amber has the magic touch. Never had a masseuse with such passion who truly cares about her clients well being. Your a rock star
Luciana Hooper review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Luciana Hooper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:59 AM
Jennifer Keeney review for Agape Touch Massage Therapy
Jennifer Keeney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:55 AM
Each massage I've had with Amber has been a great experience! My neck is sore on a regular basis and after each session with Amber it always feels better. She specializes in deep tissue which is generally the service I request but she also gives an amazing and relaxing Swedish massage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.