Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Agape Dental

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Agape Dental, a general and cosmetic dental practice, empowers patients, providing them with the time, attention and education to make the best choice. 

Location details

5752 Lonetree Blvd, California, Rocklin, CA, 95765, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5116 reviews
5
94
4
2
3
1
2
1
1
12
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

We love Rockstar Family Dental! Best dentist we have ever had! She is great with our kids too. We recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist? 

Rick B.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was referred to Dr.Salatino by some good friends. I called on Saturday Morning for a Very Bad Tooth ache and abscess. Even though I was not a current patient of Rockstar Dental, Dr. Salatino called me back on Saturday and instructed me on what to do. She was able to fit me in to her busy schedule on Monday. My wife and I are now new patients of Rockstar Dental. Love the staff and atmosphere. The news on Monday wasn't good. Dr. Salatino explained what the issue is, and now have a game pan to fix. I'm sure I will be in good ... read more

Diane W.'s profile image
3 years ago

If you ever had a traumatic experience at the dentist, like me, Dr. Sal is the dentist you need to see. The Doc and girls are so good at keeping you calm. Not only that, Dr. Sal is up to date on new techniques and will do everything she can to save your teeth. The office staff treat you like they have known you all their lives. Plus you get to listen you music of your choice while the Doc is working on your teeth. This is not your typical dental office. Give the Doc a try. All you have not to lose is your teeth. 

Dennis B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend Rockstar Family Dental to anyone! 

Greg C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people always smiling and do great work. 

Eva D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have a little dental anxiety, but when I'm at this office, I get educated and feel ease. The hygentist here is very professional. I walk away learning something new each time. Thanks Johanna 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review! We are glad you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to continue taking good care of you! 

Juliet Kirksey's profile image
Juliet Kirksey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Good Service Experience and blessed. 

Theresa Hannan's profile image
Theresa Hannan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Go in and be counted For what you are about to receive We are the Patients Dr. Salatino will give you everything you need Hail hail to the good tooth cleaning times 'Cause great dental health has got the right of way Rockstart Dental is a legend, ain't no other Dentist as good We're just livin' for today For those about to Rock or those who need the best Dentist, Salute Rock Star! 

Frequently asked questions about Agape Dental

How is Agape Dental rated?

Agape Dental has a 4.5 star rating with 116 reviews. 

When is Agape Dental open?

Agape Dental is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.