Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Agape Dental

Claimed
4.7
108 reviews
|Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

5752 Lonetree Blvd, California, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 824-8712

https://agapedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

Agape Dental, a general and cosmetic dental practice, empowers patients, providing them with the time, attention and education to make the best choice.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
592
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Agape Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 00:10 AM
We love Rockstar Family Dental! Best dentist we have ever had! She is great with our kids too. We recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist?
Rick B. review for Agape Dental
Rick B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 00:27 AM
I was referred to Dr.Salatino by some good friends. I called on Saturday Morning for a Very Bad Tooth ache and abscess. Even though I was not a current patient of Rockstar Dental, Dr. Salatino called me back on Saturday and instructed me on what to do. She was able to fit me in to her busy schedule on Monday. My wife and I are now new patients of Rockstar Dental. Love the staff and atmosphere. The news on Monday wasn't good. Dr. Salatino explained what the issue is, and now have a game pan to fix. I'm sure I will be in good hands for now and in the future.
Diane W. review for Agape Dental
Diane W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 00:23 AM
If you ever had a traumatic experience at the dentist, like me, Dr. Sal is the dentist you need to see. The Doc and girls are so good at keeping you calm. Not only that, Dr. Sal is up to date on new techniques and will do everything she can to save your teeth. The office staff treat you like they have known you all their lives. Plus you get to listen you music of your choice while the Doc is working on your teeth. This is not your typical dental office. Give the Doc a try. All you have not to lose is your teeth.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dennis B. review for Agape Dental
Dennis B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 01:31 AM
Very professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend Rockstar Family Dental to anyone!
Greg C. review for Agape Dental
Greg C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 16:19 PM
Great people always smiling and do great work.
Eva D. review for Agape Dental
Eva D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:15 AM
I have a little dental anxiety, but when I'm at this office, I get educated and feel ease. The hygentist here is very professional. I walk away learning something new each time. Thanks Johanna
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review! We are glad you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to continue taking good care of you!

Juliet Kirksey review for Agape Dental
Juliet Kirksey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:51 AM
Good Service Experience and blessed.
Theresa Hannan review for Agape Dental
Theresa Hannan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:04 AM
Anonymous review for Agape Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:24 AM
Go in and be counted For what you are about to receive We are the Patients Dr. Salatino will give you everything you need Hail hail to the good tooth cleaning times 'Cause great dental health has got the right of way Rockstart Dental is a legend, ain't no other Dentist as good We're just livin' for today For those about to Rock or those who need the best Dentist, Salute Rock Star!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.