This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Fall/Winter hours from October 15th - January 2nd is from 8:30am-3:00pm
1400 High St Suite C3, Ste C3, Eugene, OR, 97401, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
My partner and I lived at ************************ in *********, here are the pros and cons to the unit (#6) we were in:Pros:- close to OSU (we are students)- cheap - big unit with a lot of closet space Cons:- yellow kitchen sink water - toilet only flushes about 1/3 of the time and when it clogs the toilet waste in the pipes comes up the shower drain - 5 plumbers and the City of Corvo told them the pipes need to be replaced and they refuse to do it - lied to us about what a contractor told them to make it look like the cont... read more
The contractor they use for maintenance only comes around to bully woman. He even followed a tenant from the storage rental halfway to her house. Ag does nothing about this. If your late on rent they are very quick to deactivate your code but very slow to resolve anything else.
Business response:
Hello, we do not have maintenance crews employed with us, instead we hire local reputable companies. If you experienced an issue with a contractor, please contact our management team at ******************************* or ************. In regards to your storage unit that you ************, if rent is not paid on time, our system sends out a notice of non-payment and then after a specific period of time, the code to the building deactivates. Normally a notice is sent out first. Please contact our office if you are experiencing... read more
Terrible experience.. We called about mold buildup/foul smell coming from the home several times throughout the year, which they would then send someone to expect the house and that person would always agree that there was a serious issue yet nothing was ever done about it and would result with us calling again and again and it was never dealt with. We moved into the house in poor condition but then were charged for those issues when we moved out and were told that there’s no way to resolve that deposit return. I just feel l... read more
Business response:
Hi Zoe, I'm so sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with AG. We do work hard to provide great service to our tenants and we take it seriously if someone does not believe they have received that from us. I do show the repair issue that you reported to our office, but I also show that it was resolved. In regards to the security deposit charge, we thoroughly review our records whenever we process refunds. As the "middle-man" we determine tenant damage charges vs what is charged to the property owner. I understa... read more
As students have been asked to leave campuses due to Covid-19, with many losing local jobs that helped support expenses while in school, management companies including AG Campus Housing have banded together (colluded) to stick it to displaced students by not allowing any concessions on the remaining few months on leases of empty apartments. Even with optional lease termination penalties that would still compensate property owners while helping to share the burden with broke and disappointed students, property managers and th... read more
If I could give zero stars, I would. As with *** below, we have experienced the same issues with AG Campus Housing regarding our daughter and her roommates, all Seniors, and who have rented for AG for the past 3 years! Their attitudes and lack of compassion are deplorable. They need to revisit their mission statement...... "Here at AG our objective is to manage each property to reach its highest potential (PROFITS) while providing quality, well maintained homes for our tenants. We value our relationships with our clients (PR... read more
With the closure of the ********** ** ******campus our son had to leave Eugene and lost his job. We inquired about buying out the lease on his apartment but were told that was not an option. We tried to discuss/offer/ask for any solution to even partially mitigate the expense due to current circumstances. They response was always, "you have a contract and must pay the entire amount or be sent to collections". In the end we even offered to pay 90% of the remaining balance, up front, as that is what some other property owners ... read more
My experience started with Lea showing me a new property after hours which I truly appreciate because of the hours I work. Then applied and the communication and follow up was very prompt and informative. I’ve now paid my deposit and excitedly waiting to move in next month once construction is completed. These ladies go above and beyond. Thank you Lea, Jessica & Denise!
Amazing! Helpful every step of the way. Made the move in process as easy as possible.
They are super helpful and always are quick to answer any questions we have about our move in!
AG Campus Housing has a 3.3 star rating with 212 reviews.
AG Campus Housing is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com