Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aftermath Contractors Llc

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Windows Installation|Dallas, TX 75043

618 Kingston Pl, Dallas, TX 75043

(214) 281-6532

http://aftermathcontractors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2208 Belmont Park Dr

(972) 740-8639
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

252 Skyview Ln

(972) 771-0710
5.0
(116) · Home & Garden

2109 W Parker Rd

(972) 424-0031
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Windows Installation

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216

(214) 319-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
About

We are a insurance claims specialist for damage from, hails storms, hurricanes, tornadoes, fires and floods.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TRACY M on BBB

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:23 AM
knowledgeable, fast, friendly and reliable. Worked well with our insurance company to make repairs as painless as possible. clean up was perfect!
Joseph Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 08:19 AM
Roger and his team of contractors are top notch my mom is on a fixed income and and had a bad roof and some water damage inside too his guys came out and cut trees removed the old shingles and replaced them and fixed all the water damage inside and went the extra mile replacing trim and pressure washed the house too Good bunch of people thank y'all so much
Jody R on BBB

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:18 AM
After the early April 2018 hail storm in Plano, we needed a new roof. We usually don't do business door-to-door, but when Roger knocked on our door, I realized this might be an exception. We collected his card, did due diligence on several companies, and chose Aftermath because Roger is local and he began delivering value as soon as I called him back. he knew exactly how to work with State Farm and made our deal fair and quick. He did exactly what he said he would do. His crew were on time, they cleaned up pretty well, and did the whole job in one day (but we are a small house). They cleaned out the gutters and replaced the vent turbines. Replacing a roof is like that third-biggest investment, after your car and the house itself. It's not something you do often, and everything change. You never know the name of the right kind of shingles, the going price of things. The name of the color is like three words, and of course completely different from the last time. Even with the Internet and hours of research, it feels like there is information asymmetry and risk when choosing a vendor to replace your roof. But Roger was different. He was on our side right away, warned us what unscrupulous vendors do, and didn't collect the money until the job was done. We couldn't be happier with the job Roger and his company delivered. Not only did he take care of us, he took care of business and the new roof looks great! A Big Thank-You to Aftermath Contractors for doing a great job and helping keep our house safe. Roger ****** is the guy you want.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mike Eubanks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:24 AM
Unfortunately my roof was damaged after this latest round of storms. Aftermath not only gave me a top quality roof, quickly scheduled and installed as promised, but they helped me navigate the claim puzzle with my insurance company and mortgage company. Thanks a million to Roger, Jim and the whole Aftermath crew!
Mike E. on BBB

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:22 AM
After the most recent storms in my area last month I was inundated with contractors in the neighborhood. That I chose to deal with Aftermath was no accident. They were open, honest and offered to work with my insurance company if needed to facilitate the claim and repair. They helped me through the claim process, assisted me with dealing with my mortgage company to get my insurance check endorsed. Roger got involved personally to make sure I got what I needed and scheduled the roof replacement as soon as possible. They installed my new roof yesterday and it looks fantastic. They work with the best folks and do the best job of any contractor I have ever seen. Jim our project manager kept us informed all the way and it couldn't have been easier for me to get this critical part of my home secured for the next 30 years. Highly recommend Aftermath! Thanks guys!
paul a. on BBB

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:13 AM
My roof was in dire need of replacement and ***** at Aftermath came with some good recommendations. I had been shopping around for quotes and a competitor wanted $1900 after deductible. Aftermath sent James from sales over the next day who said they could do a better roof with upgrades for just the cost of my deductible. Apparently the initial estimate from the insurance company is always low, and with a little push from the contractor they will pay more. After all is said and done I'm looking at a new and better roof with no hassle and no extra cost to me. These guys are really professional and courteous and did a great job. I'm not easily impressed but I would have no problem recommending them to all of my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you and we love going the extra mile for those who served our country!

David R. on BBB

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:08 AM
ð???ð???ð???ð???
Angelica E. on BBB

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:49 AM
Honest affordable. No gimmicks straight forward. If thats what your looking for then this is the business you want to contact.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.