Logo White
Watch Demo

Aftermath Contractors Llc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Plano, TX 75043

618 Kingston Pla, Plano, TX 75043

(214) 281-6532

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a insurance claims specialist for damage from, hails storms, hurricanes, tornadoes, fires and floods.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody R on BBB

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 08:18 AM
After the early April 2018 hail storm in Plano, we needed a new roof. We usually don't do business door-to-door, but when Roger knocked on our door, I realized this might be an exception. We collected his card, did due diligence on several companies, and chose Aftermath because Roger is local and he began delivering value as soon as I called him back. he knew exactly how to work with State Farm and made our deal fair and quick. He did exactly what he said he would do. His crew were on time, they cleaned up pretty well, and did the whole job in one day (but we are a small house). They cleaned out the gutters and replaced the vent turbines.

Replacing a roof is like that third-biggest investme
...  more>>
Mike Eubanks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:24 AM
Unfortunately my roof was damaged after this latest round of storms. Aftermath not only gave me a top quality roof, quickly scheduled and installed as promised, but they helped me navigate the claim puzzle with my insurance company and mortgage company. Thanks a million to Roger, Jim and the whole Aftermath crew!
Mike E. on BBB

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:22 AM
After the most recent storms in my area last month I was inundated with contractors in the neighborhood. That I chose to deal with Aftermath was no accident. They were open, honest and offered to work with my insurance company if needed to facilitate the claim and repair. They helped me through the claim process, assisted me with dealing with my mortgage company to get my insurance check endorsed. Roger got involved personally to make sure I got what I needed and scheduled the roof replacement as soon as possible. They installed my new roof yesterday and it looks fantastic. They work with the best folks and do the best job of any contractor I have ever seen. Jim our project manager kept us i...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
paul a. on BBB

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:13 AM
My roof was in dire need of replacement and ***** at Aftermath came with some good recommendations. I had been shopping around for quotes and a competitor wanted $1900 after deductible. Aftermath sent James from sales over the next day who said they could do a better roof with upgrades for just the cost of my deductible. Apparently the initial estimate from the insurance company is always low, and with a little push from the contractor they will pay more.

After all is said and done I'm looking at a new and better roof with no hassle and no extra cost to me. These guys are really professional and courteous and did a great job. I'm not easily impressed but I would have no problem recommending
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you and we love going the extra mile for those who served our country!

David R. on BBB

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:08 AM
ð???ð???ð???ð???
Angelica E. on BBB

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:49 AM
Honest affordable. No gimmicks straight forward. If thats what your looking for then this is the business you want to contact.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.